Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks

  I bought the thick 12' sticks for my 3 yr old lab who could chew through anything in 5 min, and had no interest in Nylabones or any of the other chews out there.  I was concerned about her teeth because of her lack of interest in chewing anything I bought her.  We cut the 12' sticks in half and she goes through the 6' stick in about 20 min.  I know this doesn't sound like an exceptionally long time but this is a huge improvement for her!  Plus her teeth are much better and I think it calms her down. I like being able to buy in bulk (I buy the 50 pak) whereas in the pet store they are only available singly and are way more expensive.  I am so glad to have found this resource! Plus odor free is much better than the regular. Thank you!
From: Sylvia | Date: 11/13/2013 6:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Entertainment!
I am very happy with the odor free bully sticks. I have a 6 year old beagle/lab mix and a 8 month old lab puppy. I needed something to keep them entertained so I could have some time to myself. These bully sticks have fit the bill! They are both extremely excited, when I one to each of them, and the 12" stick will last them usually 2-3 hours. I have purchased the regular sticks but like the odor free ones much better since there is definately less odor. I also keep the sticks in the refrigerator so that seems to help with any odor.
From: Bridgit | Date: 9/18/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Sticks
It was as expected- with very quick delivery-Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 10/21/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Standard Size Sticks
I think the sticks are a good deal and my dog really enjoys them. The only downside is that they're not much thicker than the slim size sticks and my dog (Lab puppy) goes through them quite quickly. I might need to start buying the longer ones :)
From: Guest | Date: 10/23/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks are odor free!
I've been a frequent buyer simply because the bully sticks are virtually odor free compared to other brands. The company is customer friendly!
From: Angelica | Date: 10/28/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat!
We consider this a "Special Treat", meaning this is a super high value treat for our 9 month old puppy. He LOVES them! They are big enough to break into smaller pieces. I usually break them into thirds. Our pup gets one every time he goes to his crate or hops in the car. He is very enthusiastic about these treats! I was very happy to find this great venison product since our puppy was recently put on a restricted diet of sweet potatoes and venison by our vet.
From: Melissa | Date: 10/29/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Big Bag Full of Bully Sticks
If you can imagine a huge bag full of 50 bully sticks, then you know what you're getting into.
From: Guest | Date: 11/1/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups love them
My dogs love these so much I buy the 50 piece bag. I like the fact the don't have the odor other sticks have.
From: Guest | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Dogs!
My Beauceron loves the 12" Thick Bully Sticks and my Cocker-Bishon loves the 6" Thin Bully Sticks. They even finish them about the same time! I like that there are no added chemicals.
From: Denise | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good value
These are my dogs favorites, they are a great value and as always dealing with BBS is a great experience.
From: Beth | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231