Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
dogs love them
I ordered three of the regular sized ones and three of the "thick" ones, and the thick ones were the same size as the regular ones. Not worth the extra money for each of them. But my dogs will eat them either way.
From: Joseph | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Even my dog who is super fussy about chews LOVES these! Great product that my pups adore
From: Irena | Date: 12/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This will keep your dogs happy :)
A friend recommended the bully sticks ( odor free) . So glad I bought, I have a basset hound and redbone coonhound/bloodhound mix..this kept them busy for hours. Great product!
From: Karen | Date: 12/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Only 1small problem
"My review is essentially the same as I wrote after my last purchase. Your packaging could be much better, especially when you take into account how much bully sticks cost. This last purchase, came in a torn/cut package, I am assuming from the somewhat sharp edges on the sticks. I, then couldn't reuse the bag to store them. Hard to find something in my house to fit 50, 12 inch sticks in, so I could put them in the freezer.
From: robin | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Neighborhood favorite
My dogs love these bully sticks and also love sharing them with their neighborhood friends. My orders are always processed and shipped quickly. We are getting ready to place another order for other Best Bully Sticks products today.
From: Barbara | Date: 1/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Purchase!
The price of this item was a killer deal compared to any of the local pet shop prices we have seen. We got them on a timely manner and the dogs love them. We would purchase this item through this vendor again.
From: Guest | Date: 1/22/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
orderfree?
I am disapoi- I just gave my dofg one and it smells. This is the first time -
From: Deborah | Date: 1/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
bully sticks odor free
These r great. Just wish the thick were as thick as advertised
From: Jean | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very average
Product was just ok but not what I expected. Thought the sticks would be bigger and there was a slight odor
From: Guest | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the low odor!
My lab mix really needs a chew to relax, especially if we didn't get out to the dog park. The 12-inch thick bully sticks keep him occupied and happy.
From: Cheryl | Date: 2/1/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231