Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
best ever bully stick for pennies
these are by far the best and cheapest  bully sticks. thick is the way to go for Boston terriers. it keeps them occupied for hours  this is are 6th time ordering the bag of 25 and have never had an issues.  thanks for offering these sticks at such a great price. we used to pay 13 dollars each at a store for the same thing
From: willaim | Date: 5/9/2011 8:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great, but could they last a little longer? ;)
I first discovered these at a local natural pet food store when looking for something good for my puppy to chew on. I like that they are one of the safest chews for my puppy, come from(hopefully) humanely treated cattle and are odor free. I would like to block out my knowledge of what they are made from, but it is necessary to know what goes into your pet. I was hesitant to continue purchasing them because the 12" sticks cost about $7 a piece at the local store. A woman at the dog park told me of this website and the value is great!!!!  I just wish my currently 7 month old Catahoula mix wouldn't demolish one of these 12" thick bully sticks in 45min! Maybe I will try some jumbo, but I don't know if the extra 5-10min will be worth the price jump.;)
From: Melanie | Date: 12/9/2011 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
It was as expected- with very quick delivery-Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 10/21/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Standard Size Sticks
I think the sticks are a good deal and my dog really enjoys them. The only downside is that they're not much thicker than the slim size sticks and my dog (Lab puppy) goes through them quite quickly. I might need to start buying the longer ones :)
From: Guest | Date: 10/23/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love them
I ordered three of the regular sized ones and three of the "thick" ones, and the thick ones were the same size as the regular ones. Not worth the extra money for each of them. But my dogs will eat them either way.
From: Joseph | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Only 1small problem
"My review is essentially the same as I wrote after my last purchase. Your packaging could be much better, especially when you take into account how much bully sticks cost. This last purchase, came in a torn/cut package, I am assuming from the somewhat sharp edges on the sticks. I, then couldn't reuse the bag to store them. Hard to find something in my house to fit 50, 12 inch sticks in, so I could put them in the freezer.
From: robin | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks odor free
These r great. Just wish the thick were as thick as advertised
From: Jean | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Callaway's Favorite Order!
CALLAWAY was missing his odorless Bully Sticks, so I odered 12 inch Oderless and so glad I did, especially during these snowy days!
From: Judy | Date: 2/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting thinner
I've been ordering these bully sticks for 7+ years now. Over the past 1+ they seem to be getting thinner and thinner (and I either buy thick or jumbo). However, they are still a good buy compared to retail prices.
From: michelle | Date: 2/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great bully stick
Our dog loves bully sticks but we also love these particular bully sticks because these are very little odor, all the others smell horrible.
From: Cynthia | Date: 7/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231