Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Odor-free is real
My houseguests complained mightily about the smell of the regular bully sticks (but the dog and I didn't mind), so I tried the odor-free ones.  They passed the test!  No more complaints about the smell, and the dog still loves them.
From: James A. | Date: 2/17/2010 12:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
12 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks
I think my pomeranian likes the 12" thick sticks as he eats it completely in 3-4 days and carries it with him even to go outside to do his toilet.
From: Paul | Date: 2/26/2010 11:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The Best!!!!
The Bully Sticks are the only thing that keeps our busy puppy Regan entertained! and they are trully odor free!!!!
From: Elvira P | Date: 6/2/2010 5:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
This saved my furniture!
The smell of store-bought bully sticks were so bad we couldn't keep them in the house. These saved my sanity, and my furniture! We love the odor-free bully sticks!
From: Theresa | Date: 7/21/2010 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
12" Odor free Bully Sticks
My dogs love these bully sticks and they are free of odor. Thanks so much for selling these chews!
From: Amy | Date: 12/8/2010 1:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Smelling Bully
These don't stink!  They don't seem to last our Vizsla but an hour, maybe an hour and a half though.  I think he has got chewing these down to a science though.  It used to take him longer, but now he just chews them up.  He LOVES bully sticks.  We've tried other products, but the bullies are the only product he will sit at the counter for hours begging to get.  As a side note, shipping from BestBullySticks.com was fast!  Products packaged quite well!
From: Michael | Date: 12/12/2010 2:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
odor free bully sticks
My sherpherd mix puppy would not sit still for 5 minutes until our trainer gave him a bully stick!  It's the only thing that keeps his focus and we can relax while he chomps away!
From: dana | Date: 1/4/2011 9:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wow
Our Magyar Viszla LOVES these odor-free Bully sticks as much as the standard ones... and that is a LOT!
From: Eric | Date: 1/19/2011 11:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks

  I bought the thick 12' sticks for my 3 yr old lab who could chew through anything in 5 min, and had no interest in Nylabones or any of the other chews out there.  I was concerned about her teeth because of her lack of interest in chewing anything I bought her.  We cut the 12' sticks in half and she goes through the 6' stick in about 20 min.  I know this doesn't sound like an exceptionally long time but this is a huge improvement for her!  Plus her teeth are much better and I think it calms her down. I like being able to buy in bulk (I buy the 50 pak) whereas in the pet store they are only available singly and are way more expensive.  I am so glad to have found this resource! Plus odor free is much better than the regular. Thank you!
From: Sylvia | Date: 11/13/2013 6:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Entertainment!
I am very happy with the odor free bully sticks. I have a 6 year old beagle/lab mix and a 8 month old lab puppy. I needed something to keep them entertained so I could have some time to myself. These bully sticks have fit the bill! They are both extremely excited, when I one to each of them, and the 12" stick will last them usually 2-3 hours. I have purchased the regular sticks but like the odor free ones much better since there is definately less odor. I also keep the sticks in the refrigerator so that seems to help with any odor.
From: Bridgit | Date: 9/18/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231