Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A Great Chew!
This is one of several different bully sticks and chews I regularly purchase on your website, and everything is always a big hit with my dogs. Your prices and service are just great, as well. Thanks for keeping my pooches happy!
From: Merryl | Date: 4/29/2009 2:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Another Great BBS Bully Stick
At about 55 and 70 pounds each, my two dogs need a hardy chew that lasts a long time. This bully stick delivers!
From: Merryl | Date: 10/2/2009 6:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
10 stars!
I would give these 10 stars if I could.  My 25 pound beagle mix is a super-chewer, and these are the only chews that really last for him.  He seems to really enjoy them.
From: Kristie | Date: 4/4/2012 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
My Great Dane love them and I love that they do clean his teeth and keep his breath fresh. No more need to brush his teeth. He can consume the 25" in one setting in about 40 min., but one every couple of days keeps my furniture in one piece. I had ordered the odor free for about year now and love them. They are truly odor free. If you don't like the smell of decaying flesh get the odor free and enjoy your dog clean teeth.
From: Elizabeth | Date: 4/11/2012 10:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Stick
My dog LOVES Bully Sticks and this is my first purchase from Best Bully Sticks but it won't be my last.  They truly are the best!  Last so much longer than ones bought at the store and you can't beat the price or quality!!
From: Donna | Date: 7/19/2012 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Silence
Daddy keeps the pantry stocked with these yummy chews. It's the only time I give him a chance to play the guitar.
From: Keith | Date: 12/7/2012 10:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chewing Above Their Weight
My dog is an elegant (if I do say so myself) miniature poodle, but I always get these for her, since I suspect she might be in training for the Olympic chewing team.
From: Judith | Date: 5/29/2013 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Awesome!
Super huge chew! Great for power chewers like my dog.
From: Lindsay | Date: 8/30/2013 8:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Puppy
I have an 80 pound, 9 month old puppy and he LOVES these braided bully sticks. I keeps him occupied for a long time and they don't leave a big mess like other dog bones can.
From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2014 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DIdn't last
I have a year old yellow lab & have not been able to find anything that lasts her more than a few minutes. When I read that these were for the aggressive chewer, I bought a bad instantly. She does love them, but she had it devoured in less than 20 minutes. Going to try the Monster Ones next.
From: Guest | Date: 6/28/2014 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks - Free Upgrade to 3-Day ShippingBest Bully Sticks - Lowest Price GuaranteeBest Bully Sticks - Satisfaction GuaranteeBest Bully Sticks - Secure/Safe Checkout