Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A Great Chew!
This is one of several different bully sticks and chews I regularly purchase on your website, and everything is always a big hit with my dogs. Your prices and service are just great, as well. Thanks for keeping my pooches happy!
From: Merryl | Date: 4/29/2009 2:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Another Great BBS Bully Stick
At about 55 and 70 pounds each, my two dogs need a hardy chew that lasts a long time. This bully stick delivers!
From: Merryl | Date: 10/2/2009 6:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
10 stars!
I would give these 10 stars if I could.  My 25 pound beagle mix is a super-chewer, and these are the only chews that really last for him.  He seems to really enjoy them.
From: Kristie | Date: 4/4/2012 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
My Great Dane love them and I love that they do clean his teeth and keep his breath fresh. No more need to brush his teeth. He can consume the 25" in one setting in about 40 min., but one every couple of days keeps my furniture in one piece. I had ordered the odor free for about year now and love them. They are truly odor free. If you don't like the smell of decaying flesh get the odor free and enjoy your dog clean teeth.
From: Elizabeth | Date: 4/11/2012 10:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Stick
My dog LOVES Bully Sticks and this is my first purchase from Best Bully Sticks but it won't be my last.  They truly are the best!  Last so much longer than ones bought at the store and you can't beat the price or quality!!
From: Donna | Date: 7/19/2012 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Silence
Daddy keeps the pantry stocked with these yummy chews. It's the only time I give him a chance to play the guitar.
From: Keith | Date: 12/7/2012 10:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chewing Above Their Weight
My dog is an elegant (if I do say so myself) miniature poodle, but I always get these for her, since I suspect she might be in training for the Olympic chewing team.
From: Judith | Date: 5/29/2013 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Awesome!
Super huge chew! Great for power chewers like my dog.
From: Lindsay | Date: 8/30/2013 8:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Puppy
I have an 80 pound, 9 month old puppy and he LOVES these braided bully sticks. I keeps him occupied for a long time and they don't leave a big mess like other dog bones can.
From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2014 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DIdn't last
I have a year old yellow lab & have not been able to find anything that lasts her more than a few minutes. When I read that these were for the aggressive chewer, I bought a bad instantly. She does love them, but she had it devoured in less than 20 minutes. Going to try the Monster Ones next.
From: Guest | Date: 6/28/2014 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog LOVES them!
The braided bully sticks can keep my young Golden Retriever happy for hours! They have been invaluable during times when weather doesn't permit enough exercise for him. They seem to be keeping his teeth in phenomenal shape as well. Not a spot of tartar! The only thing I don't like about them is the smell. They smell AWFUL! We have purchased the odor free ones and they have no odor at all. My golden seems to prefer the stinky ones so we live with the smell! : )
From: LISA | Date: 7/27/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the price, but don't really love the smell!
While I find that my dogs LOVE these, they smell horrific.  I keep the bag in the garage because they smell like you are walking through the State Fair Livestock barn.  It's really bad, but for the price I am willing to tolerate.  I purchased these at a pet store for almost quadruple the price, so if the smell is the worst part, I am a fan.  The dogs love them!!!
From: Guest | Date: 8/11/2014 5:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
This is the best product I ever bought for my dog and would recommend o anyone
From: michael | Date: 9/24/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Longlasting!
I have a Portuguese Water Dog - strong chewer - and the jumbo bully sticks last about 20 minutes. These giant pretzels last almost an hour of chewing time! Love them!
From: JOAN | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2 for 1 benefit!
The 7-10 inch curly bully sticks are both great for chews, but amazed at how well they help control the tartar on my labs teeth. I adopted a 5yo lab last year and the 'caked' on tartar was nasty. My vet wanted to clean them and at the time I couldn't afford it and she had already had a rough journey. She got a curly bully daily with my other 2 labs and in a matter of 6 weeks her teeth looked like they had been cleaned by the vet. even the vet was amazed! My 3 amigas get one daily as I go to work; they get a good chew and their teeth cleaned...2 for 1!
From: Anna | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch odorless bully stick
Stick is great because it doesn't smell but it does't nearly last as long as the 12" braided ones. Sure with they came in odorless.
From: Phylis | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully sticks
The Best Bully Sticks are the BEST! My Border Collie loves them and they are less expensive than the single sticks at pet stores.
From: Patricia | Date: 10/28/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
My 2 large goldens love these braided bully sticks. It keeps them busy chewing for quite a long time and there is no mess.
From: Kathleen | Date: 11/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product for the price
Got these I'm bulk for a cross country trip to keep my dog entertained, she goes through them a little faster than expected so would probably go with the 6" ones next time just to cut down on calories, also they smell pretty bad but I guess that's to be expected.
From: Guest | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lexi Loves Them!
My dog Lexi loves bullysticks! They keep her teeth clean and healthy as well. Great value!
From: Gerry | Date: 1/3/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
disappointed w/product but customer svc worked
"I got the 25 pack in hope of saving $ & having a long-term chew supply for my 16-17lb Eskimo, but he was able to devour one completely in less than 20 minutes. I admit he's an amazing gnawer for his size, but usually the 12"" braided last for several hours. I tried a couple more over the next few days to see if the 1st was a fluke but had to take them away in less than 5 minutes to keep him from getting sick again. I would not recommend these for strong chewers!
From: kelly | Date: 1/5/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
He loves them
I bought these to keep him occupied for a while . He actually chewed them for an hour!
From: Carole | Date: 1/22/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Seems Yummy
My pup loves these. They are smelly to me but she gobbles them up. The 12 inch braided design gives my 40 pound collie a decent chewing experience. One stick lasts an afternoon.
From: Rachel | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
These last longer than the original flat ones. My 17 week old German Shepherd chews for hours.
From: Heidi | Date: 4/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My Fur Kids Love These!
My 2 Shelties loves these braided bully sticks. I give them to them in the car so keep them occupied and they last a long time thus they look forward to their car rides! I am a repeat buyer and will continue to buy these for my dogs.
From: Denise | Date: 4/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HIGH QUALITY
My sister recommended these when I was going to buy some at the pet store and boy am I glad she did. The quality is so superior and they are less expensive and Free shipping! Our dogs love them!
From: Guest | Date: 6/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy!
Every week I make a trip to a local pet store for organic treats and all natural bully sticks. Over the last 4 years the pricing on bully sticks has gone up significantly. I decided to look online and search for competitive pricing and found Best Bully Sticks. What a god send! First of all you can buy 1, 5, 25, or 100....whatever fits your budget. Second you order and they are shipped in a couple days. Very easy, very inexpensive, and a Very good product.
From: Linda | Date: 7/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
as expected
sticks were just as I expected. It is a really great deal when you buy the case of 25.
From: Maria | Date: 7/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Dane Puppy Loves them
This is my 2n d round of the braided bully sticks, my Great Dane Puppy chews and EVERYTHING and this save my furniture and everything that gets near him... I also have 2 smaller dogs and they love the shorter sticks...
From: Guest | Date: 7/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231