Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent dog chew treat
"This is my second time buying the thick 12"" bully sticks. I am basically well pleased, occasionally there has been 2-3 sticks in package that are not odor free and had to throw them out due to strong foul odor, but usually there is very slight odor noticed. My other bag was 25 this time it was 50 but was disappointed to see 3 long cuts in the bag which I immediately sealed with duct tape before storing in freezer.
From: Donna | Date: 7/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully stick
Our dog loves bully sticks but we also love these particular bully sticks because these are very little odor, all the others smell horrible.
From: Cynthia | Date: 7/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
The bully sticks I received were fresh. They were exactly as described. They were thick long lasting chews!
From: Vicki | Date: 7/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Labrador knows the words, Bully Stick!
I will continue to be a return customer as long as the quality and price are consistent and reasonable.
From: Guest | Date: 6/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Billy's are the best
My big dogs love these!!!! Please have lots of sales
From: Tracey | Date: 5/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great to keep bowser busy
I liked them but I think I prefer the 6" thick ones
From: HELEN | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Site
The best prices, timely shipping and accurate delivery tracking. My dog loved these 12" bully sticks and no odor is always pleasant!
From: Robert | Date: 5/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great product
i continue to buy these because they are so good for my dogs and they love them!
From: tess | Date: 4/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best around
This is the second time I've purchased from this company and as before, they came quickly and the prices are reasonable. I will continue to buy the odor free sticks from Best Bully Sticks going forward. My dog loves them!
From: Guest | Date: 4/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
Our dog loves the bully sticks. Great for dogs' teeth.
From: Neal | Date: 3/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231