Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Mixed Elk Antlers

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great safe chew
We got our first order yesterday and I had ordered a bunch of things, including two of these, one for each of our girls. Little shark jaws immediately started on hers but it took the older, extremely picky one to fall in love. Usually the older one, Mandie, won't touch something unless she can eat it right then but after a little coaxing this was a huge hit. Even though our puppy had her own she kept trying to steal her big sister's. I don't worry about them biting off a huge chunk so I can put them in the puppy's crate or leave it out for our older girl. Not crazy about the price but when these wear down (someday), we'll be buying again.
From: Sara | Date: 1/28/2010 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What a Deal
I could not believe what I got when I opened the box. There were 5 antlers each about 8 inches long. This is one of the best deals I have come across. These things are selling for 15 bucks each at my local dog store. Thanks BBS ..Oh and my Boston doesn't care what I paid for them. He just loves them
From: Paul | Date: 1/25/2012 12:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A fantastic deal.  The bag contained 5 or 6 antlers.  I donated the bag to Ragged Mountain Dogs.
From: Barbara | Date: 2/25/2012 11:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
I work at a pet store and we sell these for 26.99 EACH.  I couldn't believe the deal on these and all 3 of my dogs love them!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 3/29/2012 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I bought the wrong ones but still great for the price!
I meant to buy the pieces, not the actual antlers :( however for $24.99 I got about 6-7 antlers all at least 6 inches or longer and my dogs still love chewing them. Mistake on my part for not buying just the pieces lb bag.
From: Shera | Date: 4/17/2012 2:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best deal
These are a great value, and the dogs LOVE them. Some of the antlers are softer and are eaten faster, and the harder ones are around for weeks.
From: Kenda | Date: 8/30/2012 12:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elk antlers
awesome product and awesome company...have a special needs dog that can only have deer products and has never been able to have other protein bones...and for the first time in 8 years he now can have something like a bone that I can trust is clean and processed correctly since that also is a major concern for his health. Thank You
From: Guest | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treats
All of my dogs LOVE the duck feet. The price was great! Will be buying again
From: Melissa | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs Love these....
Love the variety that comes in this bag. My dogs get a surprise everyday.
From: Melissa | Date: 11/3/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bargain around!
I was so pleased with the amount and size of the antlers...what a great deal and my dogs love them!
From: Guest | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wondering if we received the right thing
I ordered this product based on the good reviews that mentioned the nice, large size of the antlers. However, we received a clear bag with all small (about 3 inch) pieces. Our 10 month old lab has a hard time chewing on them because she has nothing to hold onto with her paws. She does seem to enjoy them when she's able to get a good hold on one, but she's not enjoying them as much as I'd hoped. I've been very pleased with what we've ordered from Best Bully Sticks in the past, so this product was surprisingly disappointing.
From: Nichole | Date: 12/16/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great selection!
Got my order today! Love the selection is this mixed bag of antlers :) My dogs are going to love it. I have 3 different sizes of dog-An 80lb American Bulldog, a 35lb Stafford and a 20lb Stafford. This bag works great to give them all the best size for them. Believe it or not the 20lb Stafford is the most aggressive chewer!
From: Christina | Date: 12/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
A hit!
7 year old mixed lab, 4 year old mixed pit, 6 month old lab mix all loved these. They are the preferred chew especially for the lab puppy.
From: Toni | Date: 1/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Value I have found!
I have 2 corgis & they are obsessed with their elk antlers... They love them! I also recently saw 1 antler piece for sale over the weekend at Cabela's that was $20 just for 1 piece! Best Bully's elk antlers are such a better value... I'll definitely purchase them again!
From: DaLaine | Date: 1/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great value!
I bought this 1lb bag of elk horns for a fraction of what I would have paid for one horn in my local stores! My dogs love the horns and are happy chewers!
From: Rheuhama | Date: 3/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Buy these!
I have purchased these several times for my three dogs- two pits and a cockapoo. They all love them and I love that they last a long time even for the aggressive chewers and the antlers do not break off into shards like other natural bones tend to do
From: Guest | Date: 3/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Lasting
My dog pretty much devour's almost anything we give him. These elk antlers hold up and he seems to like the flavor.
From: Nicholas | Date: 4/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE
these are amazing. The first chews/bones/horns I've found that last more than an hour. My boys (bully breeds) have yet to break through their first horn. These will last FOREVER!!
From: Alejandra | Date: 6/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
mixed elk antlers
Great deal..I have a golden retriever, and a st. Bernard..They love them... they are good for them,and don't splinter.., and I feel this was a good deal. I am very happy with the service and the price..According to my best friends..(my Big Sweeties). I will be shopping here again.. Thanks for a great product!!!!
From: Guest | Date: 6/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Glad I restocked!
The mixed elk antlers are perfect for my corgis who are real chewers and you provide a product in the right size at a much more reasonable price than any of the stores around here. My pups always seems to know that a package from Best Bully Sticks is just for them.
From: Peggy | Date: 6/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231