Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Mixed Elk Antlers

Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great safe chew
We got our first order yesterday and I had ordered a bunch of things, including two of these, one for each of our girls. Little shark jaws immediately started on hers but it took the older, extremely picky one to fall in love. Usually the older one, Mandie, won't touch something unless she can eat it right then but after a little coaxing this was a huge hit. Even though our puppy had her own she kept trying to steal her big sister's. I don't worry about them biting off a huge chunk so I can put them in the puppy's crate or leave it out for our older girl. Not crazy about the price but when these wear down (someday), we'll be buying again.
From: Sara | Date: 1/28/2010 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What a Deal
I could not believe what I got when I opened the box. There were 5 antlers each about 8 inches long. This is one of the best deals I have come across. These things are selling for 15 bucks each at my local dog store. Thanks BBS ..Oh and my Boston doesn't care what I paid for them. He just loves them
From: Paul | Date: 1/25/2012 12:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A fantastic deal.  The bag contained 5 or 6 antlers.  I donated the bag to Ragged Mountain Dogs.
From: Barbara | Date: 2/25/2012 11:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
I work at a pet store and we sell these for 26.99 EACH.  I couldn't believe the deal on these and all 3 of my dogs love them!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 3/29/2012 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I bought the wrong ones but still great for the price!
I meant to buy the pieces, not the actual antlers :( however for $24.99 I got about 6-7 antlers all at least 6 inches or longer and my dogs still love chewing them. Mistake on my part for not buying just the pieces lb bag.
From: Shera | Date: 4/17/2012 2:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best deal
These are a great value, and the dogs LOVE them. Some of the antlers are softer and are eaten faster, and the harder ones are around for weeks.
From: Kenda | Date: 8/30/2012 12:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elk antlers
awesome product and awesome company...have a special needs dog that can only have deer products and has never been able to have other protein bones...and for the first time in 8 years he now can have something like a bone that I can trust is clean and processed correctly since that also is a major concern for his health. Thank You
From: Guest | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treats
All of my dogs LOVE the duck feet. The price was great! Will be buying again
From: Melissa | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
My dogs Love these....
Love the variety that comes in this bag. My dogs get a surprise everyday.
From: Melissa | Date: 11/3/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bargain around!
I was so pleased with the amount and size of the antlers...what a great deal and my dogs love them!
From: Guest | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231