Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
my dog's favorite
My dog LOVES bully stick. I give him one a day.  I use it to train him long stay.  He can stay in a down position for over 30 minutes, very quietly and patienly wait for his reward - his bully stick.  I also bought bully sticks from many other different places.  His reaction clearly told me he likes the one from BestBullySticks the most.  Watching him eathing his bully stick happily is a very enjoyable thing.
From: WEI | Date: 4/11/2009 1:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Thicker Bullies are Worth It!
My 2 year old Wheaten Terrier was so excited about her regular bullies that she'd chew right through one in less than a day.  I work and our doggy is alone almost everyday for a few hours so I relied on the bully to keep her happy while I was gone.  I decided to try the thicker 12" bully and I'm so glad I did.  It may be a bit more $ but she cannot possibly chew through it in an abbreviated amount of time and may even have to put it aside during the night to start on it the next day.
From: Lora | Date: 4/15/2009 12:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best I've Found
These and the Jumbo bullys are the best I can find anywhere for the price.  I must get the largest sticks because my girl is a beast!  Been using this website for almost a year now, have never had a problem!
From: Daniel | Date: 4/15/2009 1:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Price!! Best Product!!
All of my dogs LOVE these bully sticks!! The prices are unbelievable and the product is far superior to what I can find in high-end doggie stores! We have to have these on hand or my guys search endlessly. I have found that they are awesome stress re-leasers for long trips or car rides or anytime there might be streeful situations. We are EXTREMELY pleased!!!!!
From: Deanna | Date: 4/28/2009 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Great Chew!
This is one of several different bully sticks and chews I regularly purchase on your website, and everything is always a big hit with my dogs. Your prices and service are just great, as well. Thanks for keeping my pooches happy!
From: Merryl | Date: 4/29/2009 2:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Vinnie's Mom
Vinnie loves these bully sticks! He's a power chewer so it was hard to find a chew  he liked that lasted a long time. These do the trick and they're the best value for money that I've been able to find. I haven't foound thicker longer lasting bullies anywhere.
From: Lisa-Anne | Date: 5/27/2009 2:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Dogs Love Your Bully Sticks-BEST PRICES AROUND !
If you ever passed up buying high priced bully sticks at your local pet store, this is the site to get them at, great prices!!  Our dogs keep busy for days with the 12" thick bully sticks, and I can feel safe leaving them out for them to chew when they feel like it.   When I  pull out the sticks, my dogs will do anything I ask them to in order to get their chews, they just love them.  Thank you so much for providing low costs for us pet lovers who want to keep their dogs happy, when this high priced economy is making people have to give up buying special treats in order to feed themselves.      
From: Debbie | Date: 5/28/2009 4:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bullysticks Are Our Best Friends!
A friend gave these amazing sticks to my dobermans and we've been hooked ever since.y dobies are aggresive chewers. Bullies last a good hour offering quiet time to us after a long day. I now tell everyone about BestBullySticks.com whether their dog is big or small. Great prices and speedy service. No complaints here. ~ The Voice of the Dobies ;o)
From: ELIZABETH | Date: 8/9/2009 11:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best for giant breeds.
I love this site. I never buy bully sticks at pet stores anymore now that I've found these very high quality sticks at a fraction of the price. My 200lb mastiff dispatches a 12" bully stick in about 30 minutes. All of my dogs love them.
From: Mary | Date: 8/29/2009 1:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Can't live without them!
I am so impressed with the price and quality of the bully sticks offered here. Especially the thick and super thick 12' sticks. I have two lab mixes and one is a puppy. The only way I get anything done around the house is to give them something to do and the bully sticks give me at least an hour or two of peace and quiet! Greatest deal ever!
From: Stephanie | Date: 12/3/2009 8:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231