Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Not Too Stinky! He Loves Them!
Our Scottie loves bully sticks, but we hated the smell.  These are much less odorous than any others we have tried.  The 6" thick ones keep him busy for at least 30 minutes, which makes us all happy!  The price was the best we have found anywhere!  We'll be back again!
From: Barbara | Date: 6/26/2010 9:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Simply the best!
Just placed my second order for odor free thick bullys. My toy poodle absolutely loves them and carries hers around the house hiding it everywhere!  She can totally chew up the typical pet store bully in about 15 minutes; one of these lasts her at least a week and keeps her happy and occupied.  I love that they are really low odor.   I wrapped individual bullys as xmas gifts for her numerous dog friends from my original order of 10 and they were a huge hit, so now I need to replenish her supply.  Very high quality... just no comparison to the ones in pet stores.  I really like that they are such high quality and not produced in China.
From: Barbara | Date: 1/1/2011 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Daisy loves them!
Our Manchester Terrier wants to chew things constantly and these keep her happily chewing and they do NOT stink like store brand and are 1/4 the price than at the boutique dog stores.   We buy the 50 count pack and she has one every day!  One very happy doggie!
From: Lori | Date: 2/7/2011 8:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My mini schnauzer loves them
I got the package of 25 6 inch, good quality most are the same size. My girl will chew for hours on one. Takes her about 2 days to finish one. Will buy again, best price out there so far.
From: Rebecca | Date: 12/28/2011 4:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply the Best quality at the Best Price!
  Today I ran out of My mini Poodle's Best Bullys... now this is a serious matter as they are used to being allowed a 30 minute after dinner "chew" every evening. They pester the daylights out of me until they get it! I do not expect to receive my auto order for at least another couple days.  In desperation I purchased 2 Bullys from my local pet store; they set me back $5.95 EACH!
I could tell by the smell of them they were nowhere near the quality of their usual bullys.  I gave one of them the pet store bully, and my smaller poodle a stub of what was left of their last Best Bully.  Normally they go to their own private corners and leave each other alone during their treat.  They completely ignored the pet store bully and proceeded to squabble over that little stub of a best bully.  If you think all bullys are created equally, just put down a pet store bully and a best bully and see which one your dog goes for!  Just ain't no comparison and Best Bully's are WAY cheaper to boot!
From: Barbara | Date: 2/29/2012 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great!
Our new mini-Aussie puppy loves these. She finds great places to hide them from her Golden Retriever brother AND she never forgets where she left them.
On our way to ordering more.
From: Guest | Date: 4/2/2014 5:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A PUPPY PACIFIER
We learned about bully sticks from a clerk at our pet store. We were going to buy rawhide and she suggested these as they were natural. At the time my boys were 6 months old and now they can't go a day w/out them. They also soothe one of them who is quite the barker until he gets a bully!! THANK YOU!!!!
From: jimmy | Date: 7/17/2014 4:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product!
My dogs love these bully sticks - they're great for helping to keep their teeth clean.
From: Judi | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not much smell
The dog babies are so happy and I am too because there is hardly any odor!!
From: Tamara | Date: 11/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They really don't stink!
I'm so excited about these Bully sticks! They are odorless and I don't mind being right next to my dog when he chews them. Also his breath is so much better, he can't digest rawhide and doesn't fancy other things to chew on to help with cleaning his teeth... So when I found this our whole world got better:)
From: emily | Date: 11/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our Min Pin LOVES Best Bully Sticks
Our Min Pin used to chew on everything - until bully sticks. Now she only chews on bully sticks and we are all happy! She loves them. The odor free are wonderful!
From: Jan | Date: 11/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs Love Them
We are repeat customers. The dogs love them. Great doggie dental care and no GI side effects like rawhide chews. Like Puppy-crack.
From: John | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
There always WONDERFUL for the dog's. Fast service from the company. Only thing I miss is after my items arrived you include a ten percent off my next purchase. Wish you would do it more often because I would buy item sooner!
From: stacy | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" odor free bully sticks
I ordered 2-50 packs and one is definitely not odor free. Disappointing and I do not have the time to be sending back to exchange.
From: Cheri | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat for our 5 dogs!
Our 7 dogs LOVE these and keeps them occupied for awhile. I'm sending some out for Christmas to my brother's dog Foxy, my mom's dog, Oscar and my sister's dogs, Henry, Scruffy and Penny.
From: Kim | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Truly great bully sticks!
Believe the hype! These bully sticks really are great. They're very thick...I'd say at least 1/2 to 3/4 of an inch each. It takes my 45 lb. puppy who is a vigorous chewer a couple hours to two days to finish one. And, they are, by far, the least stinky bully sticks I've found. I will definitely be buying these again!
From: Jaclyn | Date: 12/17/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
To Kill for!
"My gentle dog would probably kill for a Bully Stick!
From: Guest | Date: 12/17/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat!
My dog loves these - she gets one a week and she follows me around the house each Sunday until I give it to her. Good for her teeth, keeps her occupied for awhile and best of all, they don't stink like so many others!
From: Diana | Date: 1/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love best bully stick service but...
I usually buy jumbo oder-free bullysticks for my power chewing lab-mix but this time they were out of stock, so I decided to try the thick bullystcks instead. I will not do that again - he chews thru them in less than 10 minutes!
From: Susan | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" thick odor free Bully Sticks
We have been buying the Bully Sticks for years. Our two Jack Russells who are 10 and 11 years old have been given good results at keeping their teeth clean from the veterinarian. They do a good job at reaching the back teeth and give them good breath.
From: Irene | Date: 1/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not thick
The thick ones are not much thicker than the thin ones I bought a month ago. Only difference is the price. I thought it was me seeing things wrong, but my wife even mentioned it. Anyway, the dog loves them.
From: Tom | Date: 1/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog enjoys these!
I am very pleased with these bully sticks. My dog really enjoys chewing them, and they have relatively no odor. My dog is a chewer, so they don't last very long (maybe 10 minutes), but it's enough to satisfy him & it definitely helps to scrap the tartar off his teeth.
From: Laura | Date: 1/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wish they lasted longer
"My dog loves these but I bought the ""thick"" ones hoping each one would last awhile. However my dog (1 yr old rescue dog - Collie mix) chews one in less than 30 minutes.
From: Lori | Date: 1/29/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs love them
As always, Best Bully Sticks comes through with a great product and fast shipping; even to the west coast.
From: Jason | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
My dog's stomach is sensitive to a lot of snacks but bully sticks are not one of them. She loves them and they keep her busy for a while.
From: Robyn | Date: 2/17/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Bully Sticks
I am a repeat customer. My Portie gets one each night and loves them. Now that I order the thick ones, it takes him about 30 minutes to chew it up. I would definitely recommend these to anyone with a dog that chews bones.
From: Robyn | Date: 2/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What a deal!
I am thrilled with my purchase. I was paying $6 a bully stick at the store. These are thicker, fresher and a much better deal. My dogs love them
From: Stefanie | Date: 3/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free?
I have purchased bully sticks from Best Bully Sticks a couple of times. Always got the ordor free ones and they were always odor free. Even opening the bag they did not have an odor. The last two purchases I have made I ordered odor free and not sure if they are mismarked or a "bad" batch but they are definitely not odor free. I cannot even let my dog have them indoors. I am disappointed as my dog loves these...I am just not going to take the chance anymore...
From: Debora | Date: 3/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
omg my dogs live these!
I don't boy these to often because I make my own treats for my girls. All three of them absolutely love these. They are long lasting and they don't smell which is a huge plus with all three of them enjoying at the same time.
From: Laura | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" THICK ODOR FREE
We've been getting these bully sticks for years now and the website is easy to use and delivery always dependable. We get the 50 pack and the last few bags have had some very thin sticks mixed in with the thick. A little more quality control would be appreciated. We have a large lab and the thin sticks, just don't cut it. It's annoying to pay for the "thick" ones and get quit a few very thin ones in the same bag.
From: PAUL | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great value
These were really odor free this time. They were the large 6 inch. The jumbos I brought before still smelled.
From: Jeanne | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
My dogs can't wait to get their bully stick. I especially appreciate that they are odorless, which makes a big difference. It's great to be able to buy them in bulk, too.
From: Nalani | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my fussy dog loves them
My dog is a fussy eater. This is one of the few treats that he likes. It is much less expensive to buy these bully sticks in bulk versus a pet store, so I appreciate the quality and value.
From: Carney | Date: 4/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully for Bully Sticks
These are so hard to find and my dogs are very particular. The dogs love them and since I can't stand the smell of regular stix - these are just what they claim - odorless.
From: Lorree | Date: 4/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doesn't last long
My dog loves it. She can consume the who stick in under 35 minutes. I only give to her in special occasions.
From: Brenda | Date: 4/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog LOVES bully sticks
My miniature schnauzer absolutely LOVES these bully sticks. It's the only chew I ever buy for him. It is amazing how chewing bully sticks will occupy his time for hours! I keep his bully sticks in a canister on the floor in my pantry and there is a spring door stopper on the door. Yesterday, Tucker kept pawing the stopper making a boing sound and whining to let me know he wanted a bully stick. I will never run out of these sticks again...a happy dog is one with a bully stick!
From: Kathleen | Date: 5/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Millie Dog
My dog loves them! She reminds every evening when it's time for a Bully Stick.
From: Lynn | Date: 5/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great, but inconsistent thickness
These really are odor free (as far as bully sticks go), and my dogs love them. The price is pretty good too compared to the competition. However, I agree with other reviewers that they don't do a good job of quality control on the thickness of these things--there are a LOT of really thin ones in the bags that are supposed to be "thick." I never ran into that problem with another brand that I tried.
From: Todd | Date: 5/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pups love these!
I have two miniature poodles, and they love these treats. It takes them a day, maybe longer, to finish this size. And no odor!
From: Diane | Date: 5/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
"Our dog loves these and they don't smell...............She spends hours chewing them and our vet says she has the cleanest teeth she has ever seen...
From: Sue | Date: 5/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DOG LOVE THESE
I found I prefer the 6" instead of 12". I have a boarding kennel and found that these are really great treats to keep the dogs busy.
From: HELEN | Date: 5/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Consistent Quality
My dog loves these and so do I. The value is good and product consistent with each order. This is my 3rd order with BB.
From: Kim | Date: 5/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best chew for a Beagle
my beagle loves them. keeps her teeth clean and healthy
From: Guest | Date: 6/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
These are longer lasting then regular chews. My Chihuahua and Boxer both love them!
From: CHERYL | Date: 6/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Ever
Well I just found out from my dog that the thicker the bully sticks the better she likes them.
From: Peggy | Date: 6/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
Our bulldog absolutely loves these and we love the prices!! So happy to have found your website, thank you!!
From: Nicole | Date: 6/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Black labs love them!
My 2 black labs absolutely love their Bully Sticks!! They were recommended by a friend & we ordered immediately. Shipping was quick & the dogs were able to have them to celebrate 4th of July! Thank you!!
From: Pamela | Date: 7/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch Bully sticks
My dogs love them, but I wish they weren't so expensive,
From: Guest | Date: 7/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AWESOME
These truly are the Best Bully Sticks around. My dog loves them, she is a very aggressive chewer and they last a long time. Will continue to purchase them!
From: Bea | Date: 8/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231