Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12 Inch Monster Braided Bully Sticks

  I have a doberman and this is the only chew that is safe for her tummy and also gives me about 45 minutes of peace.  A MUST HAVE!
From: Miranda | Date: 10/6/2013 1:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Monster Braided Bully Sticks

  I also have Doberman, she loves the Monster 12' sticks. These give me hours of peace. These braided sticks sometimes last days and provide with plenty of me time without being poked by a nose.
From: Rodney | Date: 11/7/2013 3:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Longest lasting chew I've found
This is by far the best chew I've found. I have 2 Rhodesian Ridgebacks who pretty much destroy in minutes whatever treats I try. But the monster braids are the best. They last longer than anything else. I'd give them 5 stars except for the fact that they're often out of stock which is really inconvenient.
From: Lara | Date: 11/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best, longest lasting bully sticks available!
This is the ONLY bully stick that can keep my dog busy and happy for up to an hour. Unfortunately they are often out of stock so grab them any time they're available!
From: Tilda | Date: 1/24/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
Durable! My bulldog can destroy the regular Bully Sticks in less than a hour. He has been chewing on this bully stick for days and loves it.
From: Lana | Date: 2/1/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great treat for large dogs
My German Shepherd loves your bully sticks. This is a terrific size for her. Will purchase again.
From: Alice | Date: 2/14/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
HUGE!
Our dog is on his third night of chewing on his 1st monster stick and he isnt even half way through! Seems like it will be well worth the money!
From: Traci | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent for agressive chewers
I have a pitbull mix who loves these bones! They are the only bone that will keep her interest and last more than 5 minutes. The regular bully sticks are more of a treat than a chew for her since she devours it in no time. These are hard to find in stock, so definitely buy a couple at a time.
From: Maria | Date: 5/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too large for my dogs
To my dismay, I purchased 4 for my wheaten so, the dogs are old and loved the lollipop bully sticks, but these 12 inch bully sticks have to be sawed in half or soaked to make smaller. Can someone suggest another alternative?
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231