Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Best Bully Sticks Cow Hooves

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Their favorite hooves
We've been buying hooves from our favorite local pet store, but my dogs seem to love these even more. And with the great prices, I'm glad they do!
From: Melissa | Date: 8/30/2010 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hoof Hit!
My dogs (one's 2 years; one's 7 months--both are mixed breed) instantly fell in love with this hardy chew and are going at 'em  contentedly as I write this review. The pup is a true power chewer and the hooves are up to the challenge--they're really long-lasting!
From: Merryl | Date: 9/3/2010 7:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our best standby
This is the ONLY chew that my dogs both are eager to chew and that lasts for a very long period of time. These are no longer available locally to me, and a search online for these led me to the Best Bully Sticks website originally, 2 or 3 years ago. I keep coming back for these even though our veterinarian does not recommend these because of their hardness and the subsequent risk of chipping canine teeth. We have never had problems with chipping.
From: Kathryn | Date: 6/30/2012 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A winner!
Having a dog who can go through a 12-in braided bully stick in 20 minutes, I was on the hunt for something that lasts longer and is within my budget. These definitely fit the bill! I got my order today and gave her one 5 hours ago. She's been working on it off and on ever since! She loves it, and I love the fact that it's truly long-lasting and very affordable. I will definitely be back for more!
From: Jennifer | Date: 11/9/2012 10:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks Cow Hooves

  Our puppies didn't really like these too much - they were happy to take them, but got bored with them really fast.
From: Jackie | Date: 3/1/2014 8:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Long lasting and not stinky!
I had bought cow hooves from a pet store and had to throw them away because they stunk of cow manure (understandable but very unpleasant). These have been cleaned and are a really good size. There is still a slight odor when the dogs are chewing them but I guess that's what makes them so irresistible! They have stood up to a lot of chewing so far. 5 paw rating!
From: Louise | Date: 1/13/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog loves these hooves!
This is the first time I've tried this chew treat for my 30+ pound terrier. She's a super vigorous chewer and demolishes any chew snacks or toys within minutes. She's been working on one hoof for 4 days now, and almost half of it is still left. After a couple of hours of chewing, she's done; picks it up, continues chewing, the next day. These hooves really last and keep her interested for the long haul.
From: nancy | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for picky chewers!
I have a APBT who doesn't really enjoy hardcore chewing. He only likes bones where he feel like he can get something off. Cow hooves are perfect! They lost long but satisfy my pup :) great quality!
From: Adriana | Date: 3/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Hooves EVER !
Best Natural quality ever seen !. Individually wrapped and clean.
From: Char | Date: 6/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231