Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for quick eater
The canes have been great for our 6 month lab.  He loves bully sticks but he's an quick eater who once swallowed a 5" long piece.  (No damage done except the anxiety and the vet bill.)  The cane gives him lots of chewing before we have to take away the last 6" or so.  When we give him a new cane, we get an amusement bonus watching him maneuver through narrow spaces with the long cane.
From: Roy | Date: 3/7/2009 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
One Bully Stick to Rule Them All...
This is it, the king of bully sticks. I sawed it into three pieces to make three big but a bit more manageable chews for my dog. At my local pet supply store, they charge $20 for one of these!
From: Lindsay | Date: 9/18/2013 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best bang for your buck
Anyone with a pitbull knows how expensive treats are and how quickly they dissappear. One of these canes lasts mine about 2 full days and if controlled (maybe only let him have it a few hours of the day) it would probably last a week. The smaller bullys last him 10 mins lol. They are fresh, odorless and inexpensive compared to other options. For larger dogs there is no better treat! 5/5
From: Lance | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
exactly what we wanted
First purchase from this store and are very pleased with the entire transaction. We purchased bulky sticks and they were exactly what we wanted. I'm getting ready to make another purchase right now!
From: Brenda | Date: 12/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for tough chewers!
Bought these for 2 German shepherd dogs and they absolutely loved them! One of the dogs can chew through anything and this did last him a bit. Keeps them busy for quite a while.
From: Guest | Date: 12/16/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent a Bully Canes!
These bully canes are great! I purchased 5 and all were a solid 36" long with one end being quite thick. Our lab loves wandering the house with the cane in his mouth running into walls and doors. He hasn't been able to figure out how to get it out the dog door yet! I love these canes!
From: Beverly | Date: 12/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Doggies love them!
I will have to order the monster as my pups a German Shepard, lab and hound dog who weigh 250lbs combined have some strong chompers!! I tried both and the monsters lasted a long time!
From: Tracey | Date: 1/17/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big dog loves them!
My big dog can make it through one of these in a few hours, but he is happy while he is chewing. It didn't smell so hot though. M
From: Guest | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lasts for hours
I purchased these at a local pet store,then I found them on the internet for way less money.I was wondering if they were the real thing and yes they were!! My lab puppy just loves these and she chews on them for hours.
From: Melinda | Date: 5/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good value!
Our golden loves his bully sticks!! Great quality & value!
From: Cindy J | Date: 5/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sparky loves them. They are like his pacifier at night when he is winding down. Much more reasonably priced than the pet stores.
From: Guest | Date: 7/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231