Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Green Tripe Sticks for Dogs

Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Doggie 'crack'
My dogs love them (except the pug that eats everything else). The E. mastiff insists on having his piece BEFORE he eats. The Tibetan Spaniel demands his 1/2 piece after every meal. The GP once broke into the container and ate the better part of a bag (not recommended). The others hope to get a share also.
From: Lora | Date: 7/18/2011 8:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
perfect for picky pooches!
My shih-poo absolutely loves these green tripe sticks! His tail stats wagging as soon as he sees the bag.  He greets most treats with a blank stare, but these make him happy!
From: Regina | Date: 11/18/2011 8:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Puppy Loves It!
My 5 month old puppy loves these. They're easy enough for him to chew that he won't swallow any big chunks, plus its good for him. I ordered the 1/2 lb bag to try, it contained more than I expected, great value!
From: Stephanie | Date: 1/18/2012 5:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat, terrific for teeth!
My greyhounds each get a tripe stick for desert after dinner every night as a healthy treat. I do regular brushings as well, but my vet says he's never seen greys with such clean teeth. And my hounds love these, even my picky eater! Please keep these in stock -- I rebuy regularly!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 1/27/2012 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Single Ingredient Deliciousness
My dog - medium, 40lb male - loves these but eats them really quickly. Single ingredient though so that is excellent.
From: Dan | Date: 2/26/2012 9:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Quick Treat My Dogs Love
The might smell awful by my pups LOVE them. :)
From: Rayna | Date: 10/15/2012 8:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good value snack
My dog is super picky. But he loves these. They stink really bad and the quality/shape varies considerably. Once I got chunks so huge that a St Bernard couldn't have eaten them. They're hard to cut too, although my dog is not an aggressive chewer but has no problem with them. I use some garden trimmers. But they're a hypoallergenic and apparently delicious snack. And a great value for the volume you get.
From: Jacqueline | Date: 3/6/2013 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Favorite Snack!
My standard poodle loves these so much that when I stand by the snack jar...he start drooling in anticipation! I did  send one order back because they were just tripe "chips" not sticks which weren't big enough for my spoo. Otherwise, it would be a 5 star product.  
From: Joy | Date: 5/10/2013 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Excellent Treat!
These treats are excellent! My dogs love them and I love giving them something so healthy for them. I did have one order where the quality wasn't the best (small pieces rather than sticks), but that was unusual. My most recent purchase was really high quality. I won't hesitate to keep buying them.
From: Susan | Date: 5/23/2013 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Doggie loves smelly treats!
Yes, they are smelly but that's what dogs love. I give this treat to my dog when he's outdoors. BBS is very generous with the number you get in a bag.
From: Lindsay | Date: 7/8/2013 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231