Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Green Tripe Sticks for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Green tripe sticks
My three ridgebacks LOVE these, and prefer them over all other treats!  And I feel good about giving them as tripe is, simply, the lining of a cow's stomach. They enjoy them ONLY in the basement or outside. They smell, but not an issue, just have to wash my hands after touching. Nutrition AND good for their teeth. I also buy raw tripe (green) locally, and thaw some for very special treats.
From: Judith | Date: 2/19/2017 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stinky, but she loves them
OMG! These things stink like death, but my toy poodle gobbles them up. I don't let her kiss me for at least an hour after she's finished chewing it. I think they're super nasty, but I'll buy more because she likes them so much.
From: Guest | Date: 6/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Green Tripe for dogs
My agility and show dogs have been on a home prepared raw diet for over 14 years including fresh frozen green tripe. You can imagine my dismay when the local source of fresh tripe dried up. Having been happy with your other products, I checked and was relieved to find that you also offer green tripe sticks. Now the dogs enjoy their "desert and tooth cleaner" after dinner and I can rest assured that they are getting what they need. They also keep the floors licked clean being sure that not a single crumb has been missed.
From: Guest | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pup goes crazy for them
My greyhound goes nuts for these, and they are one of a limited number of treats that don't upset her stomach. To keep the stink off of my hands, I let her pick her own piece out of the bag before she runs off to enjoy it in private.
From: Rihana | Date: 3/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Yummy Treat
All 3 of my dogs (Golden Retriever, Cavalier King Charles and Chihuahua) absolutely LOVE these tripe treats! I have ordered two times and will order again!
From: Sandy | Date: 2/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent Product!
This is a great way to get your dog nutritious green tripe. The 5lb bag is huge with lots of sticks. I will be ordering again for sure.
From: Sherri | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dogs love it
I buy 2lbs a month for my boxers and they love it. This is the only treat that they really get except for bully sticks. I will keep buying it as long as they keep eating it. Great buy and I don't have to worry about the slimy raw since it is all ready dehydrated for me. Love it
From: alicia | Date: 2/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Our favorite chew treat!
My dogs and i love these smelly chew sticks. They are not a long-lasting chew, taking my 30-ish lb dogs only a couple of minutes to eat, but a tripe stick makes a nice healthful treat after a long hike. I do feel it helps keep the dogs' teeth clean, & since we're having trouble buying fresh tripe these days, i'm glad to still be able to buy these.
From: Mary Hope | Date: 2/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tasty, healthy chews
My dog loves these green tripe sticks, and they're good for the digestion
From: Ruth | Date: 1/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs are addicted!
I'm so glad I noticed these on your site. My Rotties will do anything I ask if these are their reward! I wish they could tell you themselves lol
From: Beth | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231