Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great value
You won't know what you get as each grab bag varies quite a bit.  But you will get value and quality without a doubt.  Great deals!
From: Joe | Date: 8/22/2012 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs are super happy!
My two large breed dogs are loving this pack.  I just wish they would supply a list of treats included so that I can order more of their favs easily.  But for the price I'll take the time to figure it out on my own.
From: Heather | Date: 12/19/2012 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good variety but quick chews
Like the variety but was disappointed on how quickly my 8 lb dog ate them. They were recommended for medium size dogs but she went through them pretty quick!
From: Guest | Date: 1/24/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value!
"If you are just trying Bully Sticks for the first time or have a dog that enjoys variety, I would highly suggest the grab bags. They are a great value for your money.
From: Heather | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Value Chew Grab BAg
My dogs are greatly enjoying the variety of chews in this bag, some of which they've never had before. These treats come in handy for those days when I want a quicker treat for my three dogs, than a 12" bully stick, they are accustomed to. Besides, some of the smaller chews are better for my large and medium sized old dogs.
From: Cheryl | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Stickes chews and treats
"The BBS chews are my dog's favorite he loves the smell and then the chewing.
From: Willetta | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great if you have a small dog
are great dane loves all the stuff in the mix bag but most of the stuff is too small and he's just swallows it
From: Guest | Date: 5/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beware
These are very smelly. If you have inside dogs I would not recommend. I ended up throwing them away.
From: Guest | Date: 5/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231