Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for dogs that love to chew
We have two miniature schnauzers that love to chew.  When we leave the house, we give our dogs each a bully stick to satisfy the need to chew.  This has saved our home and the kids' toys from being chewed.  Before we found the bully sticks, they would destroy anything they could get their mouths on including door frames.  Best of all - NO ODOR!  The regular bully sticks produce an odor that can be embarrassing when guests are around.  
From: Kelly | Date: 7/7/2011 9:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great way to calm down the pack
We have a 14lb YorkiePoo and he LOVES these. His 1/2 brother, another 14lb YorkiePoo, loves them too. When they are playing too rough with each other, we just throw a couple bully sticks out and they are calm and quiet for while.
These are too small to last long (only about 45min-60min), but it lets them work out energy on the sticks instead of each other or shoes, pillows, etc.
From: Todd | Date: 11/13/2012 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
4 inch bully
I stuffed this bully into a yogurt-filled Kong toy and froze it, to slow down my dog's chewing time and make it more of a challenge for him.
From: Lindsay | Date: 9/7/2013 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Keeps Her BUSY
Our 1 1`/2 year old newly adopted Pug just loves these. She is very active in the evening and these keep her mesmerized for a good hour. I take what is left and put it in a ziplock, toss in freezer until the next session. Good for 3 chew sessions. She's a Very Happy Puggy!!!
From: Denise | Date: 7/1/2014 7:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
yummy
my dog loves these.and the fact they're natural is even another plus.i keep them in the freezer,they keep a little better.thanx again,best bully sticks
From: Guest | Date: 10/18/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odorless Bully Sticks
They were great and my dog loved them. I just wish I knew they were a little thin and I would have ordered more of them. Next time I'll order a dozen.
From: Terry | Date: 11/24/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie Perfect
Second purchase in a week! First for the birthday and the the next for Christmas.
From: Andrea | Date: 12/5/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy loves them
I've ordered these before. Only problem is that they are NOT odor free although packaging says they are. But I can live with it.
From: Constance | Date: 12/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Odor Free NOT!
Bully sticks are just not inexpensive - let's face it. But I was reasonably OK with the price. However, this product claims to be odor free, not just low odor. It is anything but odor free. They smell worse than any batch I have ever bought. And the odor stays with the pet.
From: Patrick | Date: 12/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Treats
I have three chihuahuas and I buy the Four inch odor free sticks. They love them. Much safer than rawhide for small dogs and better calorie wise.
From: Denise | Date: 12/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs LOVE them!!
A friend of mine recommended this website after our vet recommended bully sticks. One of our dogs need to keep his weight down and another doesn't chew as much because she lost most of her teeth when we rescued her from a shelter. Bully sticks are awesome, low calories for one dog and the other actually loves chewing it! Will keep buying for them!!!
From: Susan | Date: 12/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
I bought these because I definitely wanted odorless. My little pup loved them...lasted about 20 minutes and he was done with the 4 ". I ordered the 6" jumbos this time!
From: Guest | Date: 1/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these
Only problem I'm having with this batch is that it says "odor free" and they aren't. :( but my dogs devour them. Lol
From: Patti | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My little dog loves them
It's very hard to find 4" bullies for small dogs, much less of the odorless variety. My rat terrier is very happy with them!
From: Natalie | Date: 2/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
We are happy we purchased the 4" odor free bully sticks to have a smaller size for our dogs if they need a smaller treat to their 6" odor free bully sticks.
From: Danielle | Date: 2/16/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks
I bought these to see how they compared to what I get at the pet store. These are definitely not odor free. They smell worse than any other product I've purchased. They are also very thin compared to what I usually find at the pet store. They are considerably less expensive though, so I guess that's the tradeoff.
From: Guest | Date: 3/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" Odor Free Bully Sticks
I typically buy the 6" standard odor free sticks. I bought the 4" standard odor free this time. They are thinner and have a strong odor to them. They are not odor free whatsoever. I'm still giving 2 stars because the dog is still happy.
From: AARON | Date: 3/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great treat
my little dog can spend quality time chewing on a trusted treat.
From: Stephanie | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
always satisfied
Been ordering from bully stick since 2008 and always satisfied. Ships so fast. If there are any questions or concerns they are addressed quickly and resolved. Prices are amazingly reasonable, especially in bulk.
From: Siu Chi | Date: 5/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for my chewing puppy!
My maltipoo-poo puppy has teeth that have been destroying every tough toy I have brought home. Someone suggested bully sticks but I was wary of stains and odors once my puppy started chewing. Well, these truly are odor free and have stood up to his puppy teeth! They last days, did not upset his small digestive system and truly did not smell.
From: Guest | Date: 5/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love that they don't stink
These bully sticks are great - not nearly as stinky as the regular ones. But, my dogs are medium size dogs, and they only chew them half way Anna swallow the rest. So, next order, I'm going to try getting larger ones that they can enjoy a little more.
From: michelle | Date: 7/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not so smelly and my pup loves them
My dog loves these so much, unfortunately they do not seem to last long. He can consume one in about 3 hours. I think it is because he enjoys them so much.
From: Patricia | Date: 7/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231