Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for dogs that love to chew
We have two miniature schnauzers that love to chew.  When we leave the house, we give our dogs each a bully stick to satisfy the need to chew.  This has saved our home and the kids' toys from being chewed.  Before we found the bully sticks, they would destroy anything they could get their mouths on including door frames.  Best of all - NO ODOR!  The regular bully sticks produce an odor that can be embarrassing when guests are around.  
From: Kelly | Date: 7/7/2011 9:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great way to calm down the pack
We have a 14lb YorkiePoo and he LOVES these. His 1/2 brother, another 14lb YorkiePoo, loves them too. When they are playing too rough with each other, we just throw a couple bully sticks out and they are calm and quiet for while.
These are too small to last long (only about 45min-60min), but it lets them work out energy on the sticks instead of each other or shoes, pillows, etc.
From: Todd | Date: 11/13/2012 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
4 inch bully
I stuffed this bully into a yogurt-filled Kong toy and froze it, to slow down my dog's chewing time and make it more of a challenge for him.
From: Lindsay | Date: 9/7/2013 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Keeps Her BUSY
Our 1 1`/2 year old newly adopted Pug just loves these. She is very active in the evening and these keep her mesmerized for a good hour. I take what is left and put it in a ziplock, toss in freezer until the next session. Good for 3 chew sessions. She's a Very Happy Puggy!!!
From: Denise | Date: 7/1/2014 7:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
yummy
my dog loves these.and the fact they're natural is even another plus.i keep them in the freezer,they keep a little better.thanx again,best bully sticks
From: Guest | Date: 10/18/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odorless Bully Sticks
They were great and my dog loved them. I just wish I knew they were a little thin and I would have ordered more of them. Next time I'll order a dozen.
From: Terry | Date: 11/24/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie Perfect
Second purchase in a week! First for the birthday and the the next for Christmas.
From: Andrea | Date: 12/5/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy loves them
I've ordered these before. Only problem is that they are NOT odor free although packaging says they are. But I can live with it.
From: Constance | Date: 12/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Odor Free NOT!
Bully sticks are just not inexpensive - let's face it. But I was reasonably OK with the price. However, this product claims to be odor free, not just low odor. It is anything but odor free. They smell worse than any batch I have ever bought. And the odor stays with the pet.
From: Patrick | Date: 12/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Treats
I have three chihuahuas and I buy the Four inch odor free sticks. They love them. Much safer than rawhide for small dogs and better calorie wise.
From: Denise | Date: 12/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231