Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dog loves these
I have been a customer of Best Bully Sticks for a few months.  I love these 4in. odorless sticks as my Dog, Mozart, does too, big time.   I have also ordered the 6in. ones as well in the past. I have noted though that the last package of 25 were very small in some cases.  Normally I would give 5 stars, but it's too varying in scale this shipment.  Many were just the right height and thickness but MORE were really too THIN.
I must say that any time I speak to or enter the chat with a representative they are always always helpful and nice and the shipping time is excellent.  I'd like to give 3 1/2 stars but I am only speaking of this last shipment and I hope my next auto-ship will be more to my liking.  These sticks keep my dog busy and happy  so I can have time to myself for chores.
I will continue to order them and suggest others do as well.  This is really a good company.
Thank you
From: Maya | Date: 2/16/2017 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful For Little Dogs!
This item is the perfect size for my two 3lb chihuahuas. One is a big chewer and they really help keep him under control by eating these instead of everything else he can find within his reach.
From: Ginger | Date: 12/24/2016 7:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not so smelly and my pup loves them
My dog loves these so much, unfortunately they do not seem to last long. He can consume one in about 3 hours. I think it is because he enjoys them so much.
From: Patricia | Date: 7/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love that they don't stink
These bully sticks are great - not nearly as stinky as the regular ones. But, my dogs are medium size dogs, and they only chew them half way Anna swallow the rest. So, next order, I'm going to try getting larger ones that they can enjoy a little more.
From: michelle | Date: 7/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for my chewing puppy!
My maltipoo-poo puppy has teeth that have been destroying every tough toy I have brought home. Someone suggested bully sticks but I was wary of stains and odors once my puppy started chewing. Well, these truly are odor free and have stood up to his puppy teeth! They last days, did not upset his small digestive system and truly did not smell.
From: Guest | Date: 5/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
always satisfied
Been ordering from bully stick since 2008 and always satisfied. Ships so fast. If there are any questions or concerns they are addressed quickly and resolved. Prices are amazingly reasonable, especially in bulk.
From: Siu Chi | Date: 5/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great treat
my little dog can spend quality time chewing on a trusted treat.
From: Stephanie | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" Odor Free Bully Sticks
I typically buy the 6" standard odor free sticks. I bought the 4" standard odor free this time. They are thinner and have a strong odor to them. They are not odor free whatsoever. I'm still giving 2 stars because the dog is still happy.
From: AARON | Date: 3/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks
I bought these to see how they compared to what I get at the pet store. These are definitely not odor free. They smell worse than any other product I've purchased. They are also very thin compared to what I usually find at the pet store. They are considerably less expensive though, so I guess that's the tradeoff.
From: Guest | Date: 3/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
We are happy we purchased the 4" odor free bully sticks to have a smaller size for our dogs if they need a smaller treat to their 6" odor free bully sticks.
From: Danielle | Date: 2/16/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231