Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The favorite here!
My shelties love the beef tracheas! I have one picky girl who can not refuse chewing on a trachea.The tracheas do a great job keeping teeth clean and relieving boredom.
From: Linda | Date: 8/19/2009 8:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
My Siberian Huskies love the trachea! I have an older dog who is very picky, and we have a hard time finding treats for him. He also has arthritis so the trachea are even better for him.
From: Karen | Date: 9/11/2009 2:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They love these tracheas
My shibas love these things. They jump for joy when they see me taking it out of the bag! They don't last too long w/them but they love the taste and there's no odor.
From: Melissa | Date: 9/30/2009 2:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crunchy fun!
I've given my 35lb mutt a few different kinds of beef parts and he loves them all... but he flips for these moo-tubes. I agree 100% with the other reviewer who said "the favorite here"! Why does he love these more than other chews (which he already loves)? I've yet to conduct the taste test but I have my theories. What makes the trachea great is that it's like a natural tube toy. It gives him crunch, gnawing, and pulling action. Who doesn't love a good crunch every now and then? It's like a potato chip that lasts 8 minutes.
From: Diana | Date: 5/3/2011 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE them
My labradoodle puppy goes to the closet and waits every day to get one of these 6'trachea chews.  We tried some from a local store but they were much greasier and upset his stomach- but not these.
From: Gayla | Date: 11/9/2011 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gert loves these treats.
My American Mastiff loves these treats and can go through them really quick.  I've found that the 6" trachea can be forced into the hole of a Jolly Pets Rope & Roll.  The tight fit makes Gertrude have to work for her threat.  By placing them in the Jolly Ball, her 30 second treat can last a few minutes to an hour and sometimes a whole afternoon.
From: Matthew | Date: 1/13/2012 8:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat, dog loves these
These are a great buy and the dogs love them
From: Charles | Date: 5/9/2012 12:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
happy dog
My 50lb pit chomped one of these down in about 20 - 30 min, but she is still sniffing for crumbs she may have left behind. Lasted a little longer than a bully stick and smells slightly less horrible than the regular bully sticks and slightly worse than the odor-free. Overall, a winner.
From: Rachel | Date: 7/12/2012 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another Winner
I had been purchasing these for my pup at our local chain pet supply store. The store recently discontinued them, so I was very happy to find these well-loved chews on BBS--and for half the price, too!
From: Lindsay | Date: 11/30/2012 3:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!!!
Just received a box of trachea and my Chi/Pug is on cloud 9!  These are not greasy like others we have bought.  Really like the fact they help his joints.  Will definitely buy again!
From: Anna | Date: 12/2/2012 8:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231