Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Bladder Sticks

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great!
My dogs loved these just as much as the regular bully sticks AND they have less odor! They are able to chew through an entire stick in just 2 days, though.
From: Danielle | Date: 9/4/2011 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love These
I totally agree with Danielle's review.  Charley loves them and they have a much more pleasant aroma than the bully sticks. I'd love it if he would chew one for 2 days, however, he gets through an averaage stick in about 10 minutes and he's only 27 pounds. But since most chews and jerky only last 3 minutes, I'm very pleased.
From: Gail | Date: 8/30/2012 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's True
It is true that the bladder sticks do not smell bad like bully sticks plus they last approximately the same length of time.  My bully mix consumes one in 2 minutes but it takes my rat terrier at least 10...we go through a lot of bully sticks so the lower cost on the bladder sticks can't be beat.
From: sarah | Date: 6/5/2013 1:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Bladder sticks are great!
My three dogs love these much more than the traditional bully sticks.  I have switched to these.  Thanks for carrying them!
From: Karen | Date: 9/7/2013 6:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great deal!
These are awesome!  It took my cocker spaniel an hour to get through one of these. He normally goes through an ear in about five minutes or less. Definitely at the top of my favorites list!  Gres at value too.
From: Guest | Date: 5/8/2014 11:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Bladder Sticks
All 3 dogs ate them up in a flash. That means they wanted more.
From: shandra | Date: 12/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Everyone Loves Them!
My dogs & boarders pretty much want these (and my homemade chicken jerky) exclusively. They will chew a bully stick if that's all thats available and I've tried a variety of the quality products Best Bully Sticks offers, but they look at me like, "where are the bladder sticks?" when I offer them another chew. LOVE THEM and all my clients dogs do too.
From: Vicky | Date: 1/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bladder sticks
They must be very tasty, my dog loves them . Great treats as they are all natural.
From: Dee | Date: 1/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bladder Sticks.
My dog loves these bladder sticks, and they do have a little less odor then the regular bully sticks, but he chews them so fast they only last about 2 minutes.
From: Rose | Date: 2/6/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
As always my dogs weren't dissapointed when we received our order. The bladder sticks were a huge success
From: Deborah L | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
they sound gross but she loves them:)
I have an Egyptian Pharaoh Hound who really needs her chews and these she gets a couple times a week as treat.
From: Michelle | Date: 4/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231