Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Our Pre-Black Friday Sale Continues!   Save 14% Sitewide   Enter code BLACKFRI   Shop Product Specials
*Special sale prices available ONLY while supplies last. Don't hesitate!

Product reviews for Economy Cow Ears Dog Treats

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Big favorite
These cow ears are really low in fat, very long lasting and 100% natural. My dogs go nuts for these. It doesnt cause upset stomach and doesnt have a smell. The best low fat treat ever!
From: Edina | Date: 11/29/2011 1:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cows ears
These are great, long chew for my Leonbergers & GSD's.  Can't wait till you get them back in.
From: Brenda | Date: 8/20/2012 9:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Pleased
My terrier has stomach issues with pig ears, but loves cow ears. I had gotten the white ones before but these, brown and thin, are just as good, crunchy and satisfies my dogs.  Just warning, there are hairs because they are unwashed. Great value and definitely worth a try at about 1/2 the price per white ear at the pet store.
From: Wen Wen | Date: 2/3/2013 12:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Will be buying more
I bought these because they were cheap and my dogs loved cow ears in the past. They're not huge, but they're crispy like pig ears, and lower in fat than pig ears. My dogs love these, and it takes them a good 20-30 minutes to finish one off!  They are really heavy chewers too, they can finish off a rawhide chip in 10 minutes and can typically put a huge dent in antlers.
From: Grace | Date: 3/9/2013 6:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these
My dogs love these ears and they are odor free.  We have a Saturday morning tradition where I make coffee and they each get an ear.   They get excited when I turn on the coffee pot and lead me to where I store the ears.

I'm reordering today.
From: Charles | Date: 6/14/2013 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lots of Chewing Fun
While these are thinner than the Jumbo Smoked Cow Ears and don't last quite as long, they still beat both pig ears and those wimpy cow ears you find at pet supply stores. These are very LARGE and my dog enjoys playing with them as well as chewing them.
From: Lindsay | Date: 7/2/2013 5:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic
These are the best cow ears for the best price anywhere.  My lab/greyhound mix loves them just as much as my akita mix and they last seemingly just as long as the more expensive ones.   They're a real lifesaver for a big chewing puppy!
From: Robin | Date: 7/9/2013 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pitbull loves them!
I bought these ears when they were on sale; my pitbull (very aggressive chewer!) usually hates the white cow ears from the pet stores, so this was a gamble. It turned out to be a great purchase, and I am buying my 2nd pack!
It usually takes her 7-10 minutes to chew them, but thats about the same amount of time (or longer) than it takes her to get through a standard bully stick. The ears are thinner, but are still large. All natural, some even still have hair! All-in-all they're a great, inexpensive chew for strong jaws, and I feel great about giving them to my baby girl.
My dogs have loved all of the products I've tried from this site, which has made me confident in trying out even more of their chews!
From: McKenna | Date: 7/17/2013 3:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Economy Cow Ears Dog Treats

  I have 4 dogs and two of them love these while two prefer pig ears.  But these are less fattening and are a longer chew.  I would prefer feeding only this to all of my dogs.
From: Rebecca | Date: 11/29/2013 1:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)