Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Greatest Chews in the world.
I have two Greyhounds.  They both love bully sticks and the treacheas.  The only thing is I never can seem to buy enough to keep them happy.  Your prices are fantastic.   I hope you stay in business forever.  Thanks one happy customer.  
From: Barbara | Date: 3/22/2009 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Great Chew!
This is one of several different bully sticks and chews I regularly purchase on your website, and everything is always a big hit with my dogs. Your prices and service are just great, as well. Thanks for keeping my pooches happy!
From: Merryl | Date: 4/29/2009 2:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not gentle on the gums
My dog loves these. They were huge too and lasted a long time. (but not as long as a bully stick)The only problem with these is that they are not gentle on an old dogs gums. My dog has gingivitis, so her gums are allways breaking open. Because of this I can only give these to her every once in a while. But, if your dog's gums are healthy, then it would be great chew.
From: Christy | Date: 7/20/2009 2:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Ever
I ordered a hugh variety of treats and my sheltie girls are just drooling.  Everything has been great.  Tracheas are a favorite.  The 12" last a few days.  Great crunch.
From: Ann | Date: 8/19/2009 8:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Big Hit!
My large dogs love these and they last a very long time. They're a bit smelly, but if you're here looking for good stuff for your pooch, you probably won't mind,
anyway. :)
From: Merryl | Date: 10/2/2009 6:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good for my jumper
I have a long haired chihuahua named Pogo for reasons that become obvious when you see her greet me.  I like that these are good for her joints.  
From: Glenna | Date: 10/15/2009 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another Hit!
These are another favorite of all of my dogs, particularly my oldest girl, who is 12 1/2. She seems to prefer these to the bully sticks sometimes, perhaps because they are a bit easier to chew.
From: Mary | Date: 10/17/2009 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat!
My dogs are big chewers, but I hate giving them the same thing all the time. When I read that the trachea was a natural source of glucosamine and chondroitin I had to try them. I was suprised at how long they lasted...much longer than a pig ear and much better for them. They are a bit stinky, but the dogs love them!
From: Stephanie | Date: 12/3/2009 8:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite Chew!
My corgi's love these things!    When I first bought them, I thought the 12" size might be too big for a 25 lb. dog.   But, my guys polish them off, and I've continued to order the 12" trachea.   As a chew, these haven't lasted as long as a standard 12" bully stick.   So, I hold the trachea back as a "special" chew that they get about once a week.
From: Nina | Date: 3/17/2010 12:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ok, but not long lasting for skilled chewers
I like that these chew treats are low fat and are healthy for joints, but my 7 mo. old Chesapeake Bay Retriever finished it in about 10-15 minutes. He's not an aggressive chewer, he's just committed once he starts. I would recommend these treats for dogs who take a while to finish things. That being said, he really enjoyed it for those 10 minutes, and they are cheap!  For the experienced chewer, I recommend ELK ANTLERS (we ordered one of these too, and in 3 days he's barely put a dent in it!!)
From: Aurora Dory | Date: 10/27/2010 4:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231