Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Best Bully Sticks Wreath

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs love them!
Just received these and it is the only thing my puppies are focused on right now! They absolutely love them!
From: Danielle | Date: 6/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie Favorite
Our three dogs love these. It's the one thing that we can give to them and they have hours of enjoyment.
From: Lynn | Date: 6/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
junk ring
Service and price fantastic...item is junk. My 4 month old lab devoured it in 6 hours.
From: Guest | Date: 2/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good But Doesn't Last Long
My rough collie loves these but he finishes them in about 30 minutes or less. He is an aggressive chewer and 13 months old. Maybe he will slow down as he ages. LOL!
From: Patter | Date: 1/11/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these
I am so glad I found your web-site. Your bully sticks truly are the best! My dog goes crazy over them.
From: Michael | Date: 12/19/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Relatively long lasting, dog loves 'em
Our medium lab mix loves these things and they last longer than other bully sticks. While they're a bit pricier than other bully sticks, the longevity of the chew makes it totally worth it.
From: Monica | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ugh! They Freakin REEK!
The dog LOVES them ... everyone else in the house HATES them due to the pervasive stinky odor...they smell like poop, seriously! For now, we're only letting her have it outside. Haven't decided if I'll return the rest of the bag. Seems like it's going to last a long time.
From: Angela | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Lasting
Purchased for my cockapoo who is a very aggressive chewer. I let him chew on it for about 30 - 45 minutes per session and it has survived for a week. Will definitely purchase again!
From: Christine | Date: 9/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good, long lasting
first time buyer here; I'm very pleased with the crown. My American Eskimo is only 16.5 pounds but has a bite like an alligator & can go thru thin bully sticks in a flash. I got 2 of the crowns; both are made of moderately thick (~1/2"), dense sticks, & the circular shape slows him down (even straight braided sticks don't slow him much, b/c he chews them down pretty fast & then unbraids them). I'll buy the crowns again.
From: kelly | Date: 8/16/2014 5:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Stinky and much loved
Don't know why these bullies have 5x the odor of other pizzles but they do...and the dogs LOVE them.  I have 3 dogs, a pembroke corgi and 2 35# mixed breeds, and one crown will last them 3-4 days.  It's their favorite chew.
From: Guest | Date: 7/15/2014 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231