Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
love 'em!
Our 100 lb rottie & 50 lb boxer love these! They last pretty long and this is the best price around. Very happy I found this site!
From: Janeen | Date: 3/2/2009 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great product!
I have been hunting for good bully sticks that don't smell up the house when my dog enjoys them...I found them!  The quality and price are great!
From: Tracie | Date: 4/15/2009 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chew!
This is one of several different bully sticks and chews I regularly purchase on your website, and everything is always a big hit with my dogs. Your prices and service are just great, as well. Thanks for keeping my pooches happy!
From: Merryl | Date: 4/29/2009 2:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bullies
The 12" standard bullies are the perfect size for my adult corgi's.   Good quality bullies have become so expensive at the pet store.    It's great to be able to buy natural bullies at a reasonable price.  The boys really enjoy them!
From: Nina | Date: 6/7/2009 11:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fave treats so far
This is the first thing I ordered from BBS, and is my favorite thing to order thus far. I got a pack of 25 and my 2 shibas LOVED them! Better still, they last forever...a HUGE plus for me and our spoiled kids! The price beats anything I get in the stores. I'm a lifetime customer now! Thanks BBS!
From: Melissa | Date: 9/30/2009 2:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Dogs Say Yum!
I've ordered this size several times, and both the dogs and I are thrilled with the quality-and I love the price too, it means I can treat them more often. Great product, great company to deal with too.
From: Mary | Date: 10/17/2009 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Sticks
My two ridgebacks love these.  They are very aggressive chewers and as such, I'm very picky as to what they are allowed to chew.  These are a great price and they smell much better than some out there that we've tried.  Thanks Best Bully!  
From: Rosemary | Date: 1/8/2010 8:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beyond worth it.
As with most other buyers of the 12-inch bully sticks, I have a heavy chewer in the house (our 2yo pit mix) and it still can take him a day or two to finish one of these. They are super low-odor and don't upset his tummy, which is a big plus. I definitely recommend these for any moderate to heavy chewer!
From: Amber | Date: 4/14/2010 2:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully sticks rawk!
I bought my puppy a 7" bully stick from CVS to try. She loved it, but I spent 2 days getting the smell out of my house. Now I know why barns smell like they do! I then went online to search for the sticks at a good price, and ended up here. I bought 25 of the 12" sticks, cut them in half (with my limb loppers), and puppy had treats to last many weeks! They are her favorite treat. We're moving to the curly ones so she can get a better grip, but the product and the prices here are great!
From: Sylvia | Date: 4/18/2011 8:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dogs love them!
These are a great treat for my dogs.  They don't stink (unless you get real close and take a big whiff) and they last a long time...even with my Rottie.
From: Sherry | Date: 12/1/2011 6:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231