Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
4-5 inch 1lb Braided Bully Sticks Bag
Both of our BC girls Charity 2-1/2yrs and Grace 6-1/2mos, loved these braided bully sticks as treats after a morning of working with our herd of goats with my husband.
From: Constance | Date: 4/20/2013 1:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
Not for large dogs
Though a good value, they are made with 3 thin bully sticks. My pitbull can simply break them apart and eat them in under 5 minutes
From: Guest | Date: 9/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best quality at best price
With dogs, grand dogs and friends with dogs we are always buying treats. This is best source we have found and the braided sticks can be given to our 60 lb dog and unbraided for our 10 lb dog. Easy to customize for all our doggie needs.
From: Guest | Date: 12/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product!
I have 3 small mixed breed dogs and I have been buying the bully sticks for over a year. They love them! Their teeth are clean and bright! No more dental bills or trauma!
From: jo ann | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Braided Bully Sticks Rule
Our two terriers adore these huge bully sticks. They last a long time and provide at least two days of serious chewing. I think they also like the challenge of dismantling them. These are the best bully stick I've found at any price and are a great value.
From: Karen | Date: 1/21/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them
My OES loves her bully's and makes them part of her regular nighttime routine. I must say though, that lately they don't seem to be as dense and she doesn't get the chewing satisfaction. Was this batch just irregular?
From: Susan | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Even my small dogs could eat these
I usually buy my bully sticks at costco but theirs are 12" and I have 3 small dogs. So I thought I would try these instead. I dont know how to describe it, but these are more like the hollow type. My dogs loved them, but literally ate them in about 30-45 minutes. They were more like a treat instead of a chew stick.
From: Jaimee | Date: 2/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product!!!
Dogs love these. They are better for them then rawhide, last a long time and keep them occupied.
From: Harry | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our cockapoo's favorite
We have been buying Best Bully Sticks for years, and this is one of our 25-lbs-cockapoo's favorites. She is quite a ferocious chewer, but she doesn't like the thicker, straight bully sticks. There were 19 pcs. in this 1 lb bag. This braided short version is perfect for her! It lasts her about 10 minutes. A full lenght braided version lasts about 30 min.
From: Berit | Date: 5/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great for Toy dogs
I have 2 toy dogs and they absolutely love these! Thank you!
From: Theresa | Date: 5/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Greyhound lives the braided bully's
My greyhound likes the braided bullys and I love the cost savings with the 1 lb bag. I've purchased other options but this one works best for both of us. They're just the right size for one per night.
From: Patricia | Date: 6/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy loves these!
Awesome, keeps her busy and they are good quality-not like cheap rawhide!
From: Guest | Date: 6/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
He Loves Them
My Great Dane loves these braided Bully Sticks! He usually tears them into the three strips before devouring each piece. They don't last as long as the single thick ones but he seems to enjoy them more.
From: Carol | Date: 6/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrific time!
My two Havanese and little Yorkie love to pull these apart and then leave pieces of them in different rooms of the house for later munching.
From: Bette | Date: 7/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231