Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Beef Tendon Dog Chews

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Another favorite
We like to give these at (our) dinner time to keep our nosey little dog busy.  She loves them!
From: Tracie | Date: 4/15/2009 1:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are much longer than described...about a foot long. Nonetheless, our Maltese & Morkie had no problem chewing away at it. They really enjoyed it!
From: Donna | Date: 8/8/2011 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peeeee Yewwwwwwww!!!!!!
My pups love these, but they are so stinky I can't stand to give them to them very often. I buy odor free bully sticks for a reason! They'd be an excellent outdoor treat.
From: Alanna | Date: 10/20/2011 6:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Puggle and Pug love them!
These are great!  I found them less smelly than regular Bully Sticks and my dogs loved them.  It took them each about 30 minutes to finish.
From: Donna | Date: 9/1/2012 7:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Crunchy Treat
This is more of a treat than a chew for a big dog. The BBS price is much better than at my local pet supply store!
From: Lindsay | Date: 11/29/2012 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beef Tendon Dog Chews

  My 6 lb poodle hates bully sticks but loves these tendons.  They smell awful, but she doesn't mind!  Each one lasts her for 3-5 days or more as she spends as much time happily carrying it around as chewing on it.
From: Ginnie | Date: 1/31/2014 2:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat!
I foster puppies and all (from the 8 week old doxie/JRT to the 3-4 month old Lab mix) enjoy this treat.
From: Kathy | Date: 11/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good to the last chaw
The tendon dogs chews are Max's favorite way to end the day... lots of chewing and also a great way to floss his chompers!
From: joan | Date: 12/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good, but.....
My dog loves these. The only objection I have is that each one of them that I got has a really thick, gnarly part and I'm afraid my small dog will choke on them. I always have to throw those thick parts away.
From: Elizabeth | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great - Lasts longer than expected!
My seven month old Dachshund loved this treat! It was longer than expected, and lasted a bit longer as well. After about an hour she has an inch and a half left, but has moved on. It is a bit stinky, but she definitely loved it and it kept her busy.
From: Brittany | Date: 1/21/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
not near as big as i expected
I have bought these from another company and they were so much bigger... and cheaper.. I was really disappointed with this item..i recommend for a smaller dog
From: nita | Date: 7/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231