Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Great Deals on Popular Products:  Get 30% off plus free shipping! Go BOGO!

Product reviews for Chicken Feet Dog Treats

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good quick treat
My Pugs love these chicken feet!  They get about 5-10 minutes of chewing out of each one.  The feet are fully consumable.  They're not very messy and they don't have much of a smell to them, either.  We got these as a good alternative to raw chicken feet.
From: Amy | Date: 3/28/2013 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Affordable & Healthy!
These are excellent for the smaller inside dogs. I love that they are a natural source of Condroitin. I use all natural meat treats as a supplement to a grain free, high quality kibble diet. A bag of these feet are cheaper than an average box of cheap unhealthy dog biscuits! The added bonus is the amusement of watching a 7 and 10 pound dog parade these around the house like a  stealthy killer of the Savannah that just took down a wild bird-beast. I laugh at this every time.    
From: Jennifer | Date: 5/4/2013 2:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Treat Even for Big Dogs!
I have two Am Bull Dogs and they both love these.  They are great for our older dog who is now having a bit of trouble chewing the bully sticks.  She gets a good chew out of these.  The younger one does gobble them right down but they are cost effective enough to give several through out the day.  I admit that I "clip" the nails off the feet before I give them to my girls.  I know that other people have said that they are completely digestible, but for my own piece of mind, the sharp nails go immediately.  Better safe than sorry.
From: DIANA | Date: 5/21/2013 9:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Creepy, but the dogs enjoy them.
When the bag of these came in, I was quite amused with them, and asked my boyfriend to give me a high five! My two large dogs were just as amused with them, and ate the feet eagerly. They are definitely more of a treat for my large girls, and are gone in a minute or two.
I will be buying more.
From: McKenna | Date: 7/23/2013 7:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Feet treat can't be beat!
They may not look very appetizing to us, but of course, canines have a different idea! My dog liked these crunchy treats. These do have large claws which I chose to snap off before feeding, and this is very easy to do.
From: Lindsay | Date: 8/12/2013 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken Feet Dog Treats

  My 2 Mini-Dachshunds LOVE these. Usually good for a couple chew sessions at least. Some skin flakes off, but the pups are good about cleaning that up. Smell is very light and not bad.
From: Jennette | Date: 12/17/2013 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken Feet Dog Treats

  My 3 Setters (2 Irish & 1 ES) absolutely LOVE these! The minute I bring he sack out of the pantry, they nearly start dancing:) I used to buy these raw, but I haven't been able to find them. These are much better, not to mention less messy>
From: Pat | Date: 2/3/2014 4:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Affordable Treats!
Like what the previous review brought up, this is a great alternative to my dog toting around raw chicken feet all over the house! It lasts my shiba less than 5 min but it doesn't leave a mess! She's not too crazy about it since gets raw chicken as a staple part of her diet. Purchased this since the duck feet were sold out
From: Allison | Date: 5/3/2014 10:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Funny chews
I have 2 mini poodles, just about 18 lbs each. I purchased duck feet in the past but when these were on sale I thought we would give them a try. When they arrived they looked so funny, it cracked me up! They are longer-lasting than the duck feet. Downside is, my dogs tend to get tired and leave bits of claws and chicken bone on the rug. So they can be more messy than the duck feet!
From: Jackie | Date: 7/25/2014 11:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kind of creepy, but pugs seem to enjoy them
My pugs seem to enjoy them, but they are kind of creepy to look at.  
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2014 6:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great quick treat!
Absolutely love these as a quick treat!  My 60-lb pit bull eats them very quickly, but they are small and inexpensive enough to be used as a  treat or distraction when we leave the house.  These are by far the treats she gets the most excited for, even over trachea, cow ears, and bully sticks!  They have very little odor and are not messy.  I do cut off the sharp nails, just to be safe.
From: Guest | Date: 8/29/2014 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)