Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Chicken Feet Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Disappointed
My chihuahuas love the duck feet so much I thought I'd try the chicken feet for a change. Unfortunately they won't touch them. They wouldn't even smell them. I guess it's back to the duck feet.
From: Ginger | Date: 12/24/2016 7:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken feet dog treats
My dog ( pharaoh) said these feet are CRAZY Good and thx u .
From: Willetta | Date: 8/24/2015 12:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken feet dog treats
My dog ( pharaoh) said these feet are CRAZY Good and thx u .
From: Willetta | Date: 8/24/2015 12:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy to find these treats ...
I am so happy to have found that you carry these treats ... I used to buy them at an "all natural" pet food and treat store, and then we moved out of state. I then discovered them here !! .... My dog loves these !!! ... I have also introduced these to my new pup and at 13wks. old he is crazy about them !!
From: Kim | Date: 6/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken feet ( they should be rated -10)
I opened the sack & the smell was so bad,the dogs walked off. These were so rancid,I didn't want to spend the $ to send them back. The bag went straight to the trash- in the garage,so NASTY!!!
From: Cathy | Date: 5/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs LOVE LOVE LOVE these ! ! ! !
I'm ordering these again. My dogs love them and the price is great.
From: Guest | Date: 3/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Eh....
I thought this would be a nice low cost treat, but my 3 dogs don't like them. They put them on the floor and look at me quizzically. The duck feet are just as inexpensive, larger, and much more enthusiastically received. I would not buy these again.
From: Joanna | Date: 2/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just OK
My dogs literally didn't want them at first. Never saw them do this with any other treat. I have a Staffordshire Bull Terrier and a Mini Dachsund. The Doxie might nibble for a minute and the Staffy will eventually eat it, after figuring it's better than nothing. They do not get excited for them though. I bought 75 of them too. At least they're cheap.
From: Cory | Date: 1/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
I have a Husky and two Chihuahuas and all three of them enjoy the Chicken Feet. I will be ordering more!
From: Lacy | Date: 12/27/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great quick treat!
Absolutely love these as a quick treat!  My 60-lb pit bull eats them very quickly, but they are small and inexpensive enough to be used as a  treat or distraction when we leave the house.  These are by far the treats she gets the most excited for, even over trachea, cow ears, and bully sticks!  They have very little odor and are not messy.  I do cut off the sharp nails, just to be safe.
From: Guest | Date: 8/29/2014 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231