Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
LOVE!
Our 2 shih tzues LOVE these! They last a good while, giving them something to do.
From: Angela | Date: 3/3/2012 1:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Favorite, by far
My 6 month old Whippet, Bean, absolutely LOVES these spiral bully sticks. He loves everything I get him from Best Bully, but he goes nuts for the odorless spiral bullies in particular. Why he likes the odorless spirals better than the regular spirals- I will never know. Either way, it gives my boyfriend and I some reprieve, and Bean will finish the the whole thing in one sitting, so it affords him some quiet time as well. Love!
From: Lyndsey | Date: 6/28/2012 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great!
My dog loves playing with his bully springs as much as he loves chewing them. I was happy to see that the spiral stick I got from Best Bully's was thicker than some similar springs I had bought at the store.
From: Lindsay | Date: 12/1/2012 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Wonderful product!
LOVE is not a big enough word to describe how my dogs enjoy this treat. I love that they're grass fed beef, much more healthy than bullies from corn fed beef. On Sundays, I take my dogs out for a road trip and they instictively know that a bully treat is the best part of the drive!
From: JoAnn | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treat
I have re-purchased the odor free, spiral bully sticks many times for my Yorkie. He goes crazy for them and they are one of the best chews available for his teeth. I find the best quality for the price at Best Bully Sticks. I have purchased the straight sticks, but the curly bullies work best for my little one and he loves them! They are also just the right size and you can even cut them in two with a good pair of scissors if you don't want to feed the entire stick at once.
From: LORA | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great buy!
My dog loves these. Great size for medium size breed. I was paying $5-6 per curl at local pet store. These are much less money with same or better quality.
From: Lynn | Date: 11/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smelly!
Dog loves them. But they are not odor free by s long shot. If odorlessness is important, other brands might be a better choice.
From: Gary | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Odorlesss
These bully sticks are not odorless, they have a strong odor. When I called consumer service, it was explained to me that the product naturally collects moisture in shipping. Was kindly offered the option to return items but I decided not worth the shipping cost. I will not purchase this item again
From: William | Date: 11/27/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very disappointed
I bought these and was very disappointed that it only took my terrier mix 10 mins to have them gone. I normally get the thick 6 inch bully sticks and they last him days. I am still happy with Best Bully but I don't recommend the twists.
From: mary | Date: 11/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Perfect Treat
Both my dogs loved these and being odor free was a plus.
From: Lisa | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231