Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great foods
great chew stick all best stick good for my dogs my dogs like it
From: walter | Date: 5/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
My dog loves these! They arrived fast, too. I like that they're made in the US, and cost less than half of what I pay locally. My dog and I are satisfied customers, and I will definitely reorder and recommend to my fellow dog lovers! Thanks, Best Bully Sticks!
From: Sue | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mostly good. Little negative
"Good: puppy is THRILLED. I can't believe how excited he gets about this thing. Even more so than a regular bully stick! Plays with it like crazy!
From: Guest | Date: 4/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A bit disappointed
These were very thin and my dogs finished them in minutes.
From: Jane | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Zuzu loves Bully Sticks! Her favorite treat!
Our vet recommended these and she is hooked! Begs for bully sticks!
From: Karen | Date: 1/31/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
high quality product
My purchase of bully sticks discovered a great product. Fantastic bully sticks. My dogs were thrilled
From: Guest | Date: 1/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
not a long lasting chew stick
My 9 month old german shepherd puppy loves chew toys. Unfortunately we were disappointed in these because they were not odor free and lasted about 3 minutes. I bought odor free bully sticks before and they truly were odor free. These definitely not. Wont buy again.
From: Laura | Date: 1/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Treat
Both my dogs loved these and being odor free was a plus.
From: Lisa | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very disappointed
I bought these and was very disappointed that it only took my terrier mix 10 mins to have them gone. I normally get the thick 6 inch bully sticks and they last him days. I am still happy with Best Bully but I don't recommend the twists.
From: mary | Date: 11/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Not Odorlesss
These bully sticks are not odorless, they have a strong odor. When I called consumer service, it was explained to me that the product naturally collects moisture in shipping. Was kindly offered the option to return items but I decided not worth the shipping cost. I will not purchase this item again
From: William | Date: 11/27/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231