Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 5 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect "quiet down" chew toy
These are the perfect size (and price) for a calming chew toy for my medium/large dogs. They last about 10 minutes, making them a great option when you're leaving the house or just need them to quiet down for a bit, and they last longer than other 5" chews, like the bladder sticks, etc.
From: Christy | Date: 3/7/2012 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great selection in grab bag
Love the selection in grab bags. My 3 dogs are small and it always offers something they can enjoy.
From: Marion | Date: 10/20/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Price and Quality
Have been ordering a 25 pack every month. My dog loves them. Prices are way cheaper than in stores. They are thicker and quality is better than in stores.
From: Martha | Date: 11/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Size: Length & Thickness
All my dogs (mine & my fosters) love the standard size sticks. My dog is a large dog but isn't a strong chewer, & he won't touch sticks/chews that are too thick or hard. BBS' standard thickness sticks are perfect for him & still thick enough to keep him & my fosters engrossed an appropriate time limit. I like the 5" inch sticks because they are the perfect amount of "food" to be a treat/snack without being too much, or "breaking the diet", per se.
From: Tywanda | Date: 11/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
My two mini doxies and sheltie just luv them. Much better choice than raw hide. Recomended by breeder for them.
From: Linda | Date: 11/17/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love these
I bought these when there was a good sale. I debated between these and the "low smell" ones. Customer service says the difference is that the low smell ones are dried better. I just went with the regular ones. They do have a little bit of an odor when the dogs are chewing on them but they love them so much that I don't mind too much.
From: Guest | Date: 12/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dog duffy loved them
Consistency in bully sticksboth length and thickness
From: jim | Date: 2/11/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Price, Excellent Qualit
I give my 7 lb. Yorki one as a treat about 2 times a week. It keeps him busy, cleans his teeth and he loves them.
From: Penelope | Date: 2/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs go nuts for them
Both my little dog and big dog love their bully sticks. They chew for awhile. Then walk up to each other, drop and swap. They'd eat 10 a day if I let them. Lol
From: Patti | Date: 3/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew treat!
I'm so glad that Best Bully Sticks is making a wide variety of sizes & types of chews available. These 5 inch bully sticks are the perfect size for my 30-ish lb. dogs when i want to keep them occupied with a chew for about 30-45 minutes. And, as always, Best Bully Sticks' service is examplary.
From: Mary Hope | Date: 3/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The last two times not happy
The last two times I bought the bully sticks were not like I have had in the past. Some of them were very thin and looked more like defects. I truthfully think I am going to look else where!
From: joanne | Date: 3/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231