Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 10 Inch Spiral Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
These ain't odor free but the doggies love 'em!
Considering that I haven't bought the odorous bully sticks, I'm not sure what we're missing with the odor-free...  I can tell you that upon opening the bag I was surprised (turned off) by the smell and that my two pups reek quite a bit after munching on them.  That being said, they love the spiral shape in that it allows them to hold onto the treat.  They do not last as long as the thicker (but shorter) bully sticks, because they are relatively thin, but my pups enjoy being able to throw them around because of the shape.  If you haven't tried one yet, it is worth the experience.
From: Catherine | Date: 10/24/2012 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Spiral Bully Sticks

  I do find these do have some odor, but much less so than bully sticks that don't claim to be odor-free!  Much more tolerable!  To be honest, if they were truly "odor free," I wonder if they would be palatable to dogs.  My pup Buster, ADORES these, and they're the right size treat for the end of his day.  The spiral adds great fun!
From: Michelle | Date: 10/28/2013 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Definite Improvement
These are an improvement over the standard bully stick, not nearly as stinky.  Plus, watching my maltese pomeranian mix attack them is truly enjoyable.  It was nearly as long as she was and she ate it in two days flat! Now she won't eat the stinky ones anymore.
From: Guest | Date: 7/27/2014 11:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
not odor free
Just ordered these and they weren't odor free. Very disappointed. Waste too much money throwing out sticks that smell. Thought these would be good since they state they are odor free. Have purchased the straight odor free sticks and they were ok, but not these.
From: mavis | Date: 9/21/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great "Twisty" Treats!
This is our 3rd or 4th purchase, and Tuck just LOVES (and demands) his evening "twisty" treat EVERY night after dinner. I love them because there is no horrendous odor and the twist keeps him intrigued! We use gardening shears and cut each bully stick into thirds because my boy is only 15 lbs. I am SO VERY GLAD that I learned about odor free bully sticks. The price is right and the order delivery is extremely prompt.
From: Mildred | Date: 11/3/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
disappointed
"Received the order and they were NOT ODOR-FREE.
From: Vincent | Date: 11/19/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs Love These!
I have three miniature poodles who love chewing on these. Yes, there is a bit of odor - but these are for dogs who like odor, and who even may have a bit of odor themselves! Neither the dogs nor the spirals have an overwhelming odor. My dogs chew on them very vigorously all evening, cleaning their teeth and getting great satisfaction from the activity.
From: Nancy | Date: 11/23/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yuck!
If these are odor free, then I hate to see what the regular ones smell like! I want to vomit every time I open the bag.... if it hadn't cost so much, I would just throw them away. I've never had such a sinking feeling of regret or wasting money as I have from my $250 best bully stick purchase :(
From: Guest | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My doxie LOVES his 4pm daily Treat
I buy this product each month for my little doxie. He even knows when 4pm rolls around each day and can't wait to get his treat. He loves them
From: MARCIA | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog Loves Spiral Odor Free Bully Sticks
When my dog sees the best bully box she gets happy. She won't leave until you open the box & give her one.
From: cloudy | Date: 4/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Great Dane loves these
My Great Dane loves these. He can go through them pretty quick, but for some reason he refuses the normal, straight bully sticks. These though, he is all over them! Not really a complaint about them, but I wish they made these in a thicker version and then they would be awesome!
From: Leonora | Date: 4/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great but not odor free
My dog absolutely loves these!! The only bad thing is these are stinky even though they are supposedly odor free.
From: CHAR | Date: 5/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231