Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Mega Lamb Bone for Dogs

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Four Paws Up
My great pyr/bernese mix loves these, and a week later he's still chewing. No tummy upset and long-lasting even during teething. A staple in my house now.
From: Chrystene | Date: 3/22/2012 2:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Huge bones!
My dogs haven't tried these yet as they are munching on their pork skin rolls but they look great. These things are huge. I really think they are going to love them as they wanted the box they came in and paper invoice that was enclosed in the box. Lol. I really think these will last about two sessions with my power chewers. I really like that there are choices for pups with allergies and sensitive tummies. Can't wait to place another order. Decisions, decisions.
From: James | Date: 3/7/2013 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Adding to earlier review.
I got these for my dogs but have decided to wait til someone can cut them In half for me. They are really big and some of mine get sick from eating too much sometimes. Even better for me is pretty much getting two for one out of the deal. Whoo!!!  Just placed my second order from here.
From: James | Date: 3/16/2013 8:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Bone
My German Shepherd loves these bones!  He prefers to bury them for a few days then when asked finds his treasure and has a feast! Great value too!
From: Joe | Date: 9/11/2013 6:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mega Lamb Bone for Dogs

  My two GSD's love these! I thought they were going to be small but no they were just like the description said! My pups chewed on them for about a week getting the little bits of meat they left off and cleaning the knuckle bones. They do have little bones in the knuckle a large young pup might swallow so I make sure I am around when they hav these. Love the price too!
From: Halie | Date: 2/25/2014 5:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mega Lamb Bone for Dogs

  Wow, our 6 month-old puppies looooved these!!! We were a little hesitant about giving them such a big bone, but since they are going through their chewing stage, we took a leap. These bones kept them occupied for hours, and even carried on throughout the week. For the price, the value is incredible!
From: Jackie | Date: 3/1/2014 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They splinter
I was shocked how the bones broke apart! Yes the dogs llove them, but I dont like how the fall apart and splinter. Others seem positive about them..maybe I got a bad bag, but I won't buy anymore.
From: Guest | Date: 1/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A mess
Not only were they messy and smelly, but fortunately my dog wasn't thrilled with them.
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Love them!
My dog loves these and they don't bother his food/skin allergies like most bones do. They are a little small for him but he is a 90 pound pitbull so most bones are. All together a great product at a good price.
From: Guest | Date: 2/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Loved This
My 80pound lab mix loved this bone and chewed it for 2 hours straight, great bone to keep done entertained. I will re purchase this again
From: Heather | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great size but they do splinter
Let me just say, my dog LOVES these bones. They are a great size for the price and the 10 pack is a great value! I gave my dog one of these right out of the bag as soon as I opened the package. About 5min later she chewed off all the "meatyness" and in another 10min she had this bone in pieces. Now, my dog IS a power-chewer, but she is also very very conscious about chewing up every little bit before swallowing. I would NOT recommend these bones to dogs who are 'gobblers' and like to swallow things whole. Still, I always supervise my dog when she's chewing and you should too!
From: Guest | Date: 6/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231