Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Our Pre-Black Friday Sale Continues!   Save 14% Sitewide   Enter code BLACKFRI   Shop Product Specials
*Special sale prices available ONLY while supplies last. Don't hesitate!

Product reviews for Made in the USA Chicken Jerky

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
high quality treats
i've been looking for alternatives to the chicken treats that come from china and these are fantastic! they are big and chunky, dont smell bad, and my dogs love them! i will buy more when they come back in stock!
From: deb | Date: 3/6/2012 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
YUMMY!
My dogs absolutely love these!  I can't wait for them to come back in stock.
From: Susan | Date: 3/7/2012 4:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product, our dogs LOVE them
We were disheartened to hear about the terrible problems with the chicken jerky made in China--which seemed to be the only chicken jerky available for dogs.  When Best Bully Sticks offered these, we had to try them.  I'm glad we ordered three 1-pound bags because the jerky is SO awesome!  It smells terrific, the dogs would eat it all day if we let them, and they will do anything they can just to get a little taste.  Great product, folks, and keep up the good work coming up with made in US products for our precious dogs!  
From: Laurel | Date: 3/8/2012 1:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Crunchy Good Jerky
Love that these are made in the USA! Dogs love them and go through it in about ten minutes. They are crunchy snacks and smell good!
From: Lindsey | Date: 6/17/2012 9:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wonderful and safe jerky!!!
My Lab girls luv their chicken jerky, but I won't trust any except USA made. Thank you for making these available at a reasonable price!
From: Kelly | Date: 9/13/2012 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great treats
My dogs love chicken strips but we did not want them to have the made in china ones, I am so glad we found these. they are nice and thick and my 2 husky's love them. Will be buying more later.
From: Paul | Date: 12/4/2012 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great breakfast treat
I have ordered this product a few times and been very happy with it. It's difficult to find high quality chicken jerky made in the USA. I was using a Smokehouse product with "Made in USA" on the bag but when I went to the website I found "Smokehouse makes the vast majority of our treats at our plant in Sun Valley, Ca. but we do import some of our chicken treats from China. All imported chicken treats are extensively tested here in the United States by an independent laboratory. No product is shipped out until all lab test are back. In the many years we have been importing and testing these products nothing has ever been found that could be harmful to our pets." Deceptive packaging. I contacted BBS about the origin of their chicken and was assured it was American. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because if you don't request bubble wrap packing you get a bag of broken treats. I put them in the Kong "Mike" and whole ones fit in it perfectly. My dogs love these treats- but I only give 1/day.
From: June | Date: 1/24/2013 7:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
My Dogs Adore These
I am on a recurring delivery for these treats, as my dogs are absolutely in love with them. All I have to say is who wants a Bully Stick? and they snap to attention and do every trick they know without my asking them to as I head for the treat jar I keep them in. I only buy treats for them made in the USA, so thank you Best Bully Sticks for the great product and the great prices!
From: Susan | Date: 2/20/2013 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Chicken Jerky

  Yay, these are great. My dog sits and begs for a chicken jerky treat and the cats love swiping them too. It is a relief to see these fine treats are made in the USA!
From: Lindsay | Date: 11/18/2013 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Chicken Jerky

  These are great as a treat, as they do not last long at all, but both of our puppies love them!
From: Jackie | Date: 3/1/2014 8:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)