Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Long Lasting Chew
My dog thanks you for this long leasting chew! It lasts about as long as a bully stick. Has an odor but that's what my dog likes best!
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/11/2013 10:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice treat!!!
My dog really loved this! It's not much of a chewing challenge but he seemed to enjoy it!!! And I love that it's healthy:-)
From: Karla | Date: 6/14/2014 1:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thick cut pig ears
Both my Labs LOVE these! And they are the BEST I have found...
From: Sharon | Date: 10/20/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for older dogs
I always order these for my 8 year old pyrenees who just cant seem to deal with bully sticks anymore. They dont last very long, so I wish there was a Jumbo or Monster sized one but they do the trick for now. I'll cross my fingers and toes for some larger versions!
From: wendy | Date: 11/19/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The dogs loved them!
I ordered 12" braided gullet sticks for my golden retriever and weimaraner. They arrived super fast and well-packaged. They are great quality and dogs were thrilled. I will definitely order again!
From: Guest | Date: 12/19/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them bully sticks!
My senior greyhound loves the gullet braids. They're a quicker chew. They would be gone in no time if you have a chewer, but the reward is quicker for seniors!
From: Sandra | Date: 12/25/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them, a little too much!
My big dog really loves this treat, but it doesn't last long enough, not for the price. They are definitely a special treat. One stick lasts about 5 minutes for a large German Shepherd Dog.
From: Kat | Date: 2/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
YUMMMMM!!!
Bull terrier and Boykin spaniel love these...I have to watch spaniel closely, she eats them and if too fast, throws up...she needs to chew chew not eat! so gave spaniel the tougher ones to try too!!!
From: Paulette | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Braided Gullets An Easier Chew
This is the perfect chew for my 14 + old Aussie. She is having trouble chewing bully sticks, now, and is very happy chewing these! I'm sure younger dogs would love these, too, though my younger one would blow through it fast!
From: Cheryl | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
Bought these for my Shiba Inus and they loved them, more of a snack then a long lasting chew.
From: Diane | Date: 5/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231