Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 4 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good Stuff
I have a German Shepherd border collie mix and she loves this bully sticks.  She can finish one in just five minutes, but it is enough to calm her chewing. I give her one when she stays home alone for long periods of time (so she won't bite the tv cables) and it helps her a lot.
From: Danilo | Date: 5/9/2011 1:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
I am not one for writing a review on any products but I had to on this one.  All I can say is OMG these bully sticks are great my puppy loves them and they don't SMELL.  I purchase some at a dog show and the SMELL was terrible I was unable to let the puppy eat them due to the smell; But your product is great and I will continue to purchase them from your company.  Thank you for making such a good product.
From: Barbara | Date: 6/1/2011 5:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dobralco Silky Terriers
I breed Silky Terriers and the 4" bully sticks are perfect for the puppies, I send one home with every puppy and give this site out to every customer.  The best place to get bully sticks is right here!  Best Bully's is the BEST!
From: Phyllis | Date: 10/23/2011 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Bully Sticks Yet
I've been buying various size Bully Sticks from your company for several years.  These are perfect.  My two 16-pound mixed breed dogs love them, and though they demolish one each in a short time I'll continue to buy them.   Spenser & Ricky know what "bully stick" means and expect one every night when I relax & read.  Thank you!

From: Sylvia | Date: 12/5/2012 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
the biggest mess ever
If i could figure out a way to send them back without paying shipping, I would. Otherwise, have your vacuum handy
From: laura | Date: 10/19/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great!
great for little dogs, i have two small chihuahuas and they love them
From: Carissa | Date: 11/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Not the Same
"I have bought bully sticks many times from Best Bully Sticks. But this time the regular, 4 inch were nothing like the others I have bought. They are very thin and last my dog exactly 5 minutes (I timed him.) They really weren't worth the cost this time. Next time, I will buy the thick ones or just the bully bites. One of the bites lasts my dog the same as one stick.
From: Stephanie | Date: 11/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 inch tall but not standard thickness
I love best bully sticks. My favorite purchase is the 6 inch standard sticks. However my beagle is only 20 lbs and a 6 inch standard stick is quite a bit of chew for her. I was looking for something a bit less. Tried the thin sticks and they go away in minutes. This led me to try the 4 inch standard sticks. Unfortunately they are quite a bit thinner than the 6 inch standard. Not just a standard stick cut down further.
From: jason | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Quality has gone downhill!!
My most recent order of bully sticks were so thin that my dogs finished them in minutes. In the past, they would chew them for a half hour or so and still have some left. I'm very disappointed in the quality.
From: GARY | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
you get what you pay for--------------------------
Have already sent review and received response. Bully sticks received were very thin. Terrier destroys them in 10 min. Service was great, tho.
From: Guest | Date: 12/25/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231