Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 4 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good Stuff
I have a German Shepherd border collie mix and she loves this bully sticks.  She can finish one in just five minutes, but it is enough to calm her chewing. I give her one when she stays home alone for long periods of time (so she won't bite the tv cables) and it helps her a lot.
From: Danilo | Date: 5/9/2011 1:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
I am not one for writing a review on any products but I had to on this one.  All I can say is OMG these bully sticks are great my puppy loves them and they don't SMELL.  I purchase some at a dog show and the SMELL was terrible I was unable to let the puppy eat them due to the smell; But your product is great and I will continue to purchase them from your company.  Thank you for making such a good product.
From: Barbara | Date: 6/1/2011 5:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dobralco Silky Terriers
I breed Silky Terriers and the 4" bully sticks are perfect for the puppies, I send one home with every puppy and give this site out to every customer.  The best place to get bully sticks is right here!  Best Bully's is the BEST!
From: Phyllis | Date: 10/23/2011 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Bully Sticks Yet
I've been buying various size Bully Sticks from your company for several years.  These are perfect.  My two 16-pound mixed breed dogs love them, and though they demolish one each in a short time I'll continue to buy them.   Spenser & Ricky know what "bully stick" means and expect one every night when I relax & read.  Thank you!

From: Sylvia | Date: 12/5/2012 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
the biggest mess ever
If i could figure out a way to send them back without paying shipping, I would. Otherwise, have your vacuum handy
From: laura | Date: 10/19/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great!
great for little dogs, i have two small chihuahuas and they love them
From: Carissa | Date: 11/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not the Same
"I have bought bully sticks many times from Best Bully Sticks. But this time the regular, 4 inch were nothing like the others I have bought. They are very thin and last my dog exactly 5 minutes (I timed him.) They really weren't worth the cost this time. Next time, I will buy the thick ones or just the bully bites. One of the bites lasts my dog the same as one stick.
From: Stephanie | Date: 11/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 inch tall but not standard thickness
I love best bully sticks. My favorite purchase is the 6 inch standard sticks. However my beagle is only 20 lbs and a 6 inch standard stick is quite a bit of chew for her. I was looking for something a bit less. Tried the thin sticks and they go away in minutes. This led me to try the 4 inch standard sticks. Unfortunately they are quite a bit thinner than the 6 inch standard. Not just a standard stick cut down further.
From: jason | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Quality has gone downhill!!
My most recent order of bully sticks were so thin that my dogs finished them in minutes. In the past, they would chew them for a half hour or so and still have some left. I'm very disappointed in the quality.
From: GARY | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
you get what you pay for--------------------------
Have already sent review and received response. Bully sticks received were very thin. Terrier destroys them in 10 min. Service was great, tho.
From: Guest | Date: 12/25/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect size for my 6lb. Yorki
I give one of these 4" sized to my baby once a week as a very special treat - which he loves!! They are the perfect size and it takes him about 90 mins to finish. I like the fact they are good for his teeth.
From: Penelope | Date: 12/26/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tasty sticks!
My lab loves these as a snack. Easy to digest and much better than rawhide which contain toxins!
From: Guest | Date: 1/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
poor product
Poor size and quality for price. Will not order an other product from this company
From: John | Date: 1/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Ideal Solution!
These are super great! Just ordered the second order!
From: Katherine | Date: 2/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just the right size!
The four inch bully sticks are a perfect snack for our little buddies. They also keep them busy when we need to have them occupied for a short time.
From: Constance | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat for dogs!
"I have been purchasing
From: JOAN | Date: 2/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
they are their favorite
these are great as an treat . and really help clean off the teeth tarter
From: Randy | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Good for Dogs
Bully sticks are getting thinner. They used be thicker. I am going to stop buying them
From: Guest | Date: 4/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Disappointment
I had been using the 6" sticks before but my dogs are small and could use something shorter. The description of the 4" sticks says: "These sticks do range in thickness. They are Thin, Standard, Thick and also Jumbo". It appears to me that I got a bag of the Thin variety, because there are no Standard, Thick and definitely not Jumbo in there. My dogs can eat a 6" bully stick in about 45 minutes and these in 10-12 min. Lastly, the packaging I received was terrible. The bag was in a cardboard envelope that barely fit, it looked like it had been forced hard to fit in it and by the time it reached my address was worn out and torn in a couple of places.
From: Guest | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Deal!
We just adopted two doodles and one of them is a buzz saw (Opal on the left) and these are great chews that keep them occupied when needed. We ordered them and got them in two days! No more baseboards or carpet chewing! thanks
From: John | Date: 6/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231