Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great!
The Bully Sticks have helped so very much with our young ACE's teething and chewing!!!  Deuce has also enjoyed!  Thank you!  A real treat for our Guys and a huge treat for us!!!
From: Yvonne | Date: 7/11/2012 10:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Best Bully Sticks
My Yorkie Terrier loves these Bully Sticks, I have tried giving him other treats and chews; He refuses; He goes to the low low cabinet where I keep the Bully Sticks and smacks it with his paw. i keep another sealed bag in the trunk of my car. When I get him from Doggie Day Care, there had better be a Bully Stick waiting for him. They satisfy his need to chew and are a healthier alternative to processed dog treats.
From: Theresa | Date: 10/17/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love These - Will Definitely Buy Again !
They ARE low odor (Others claim to be, but stink). Dog loves them - Big package size. Very happy with this purchase.
From: Kim | Date: 10/31/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pup and her human love bully sticks
Bully sticks have been a lifesaver for me! My rescue pup was chewing everything in my house until I started buying these. Now she walks right to the kitchen when I ask if she should be chewing on whatever is in her mouth. She becomes calm and so do I.
From: Mary | Date: 11/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"old" dried up Bully Sticks!
I Wrote a review, and posted with Google, & Best Bully Sticks, The last order was filled with "old", dried out very dark in color Bully Sticks, My little dog will not chew on them. He doe's not like the dried up dis-colored "old" Bully sticks you sent us in the last order. Several were so dried up you could break them apart. You sent us an order about 1 year back with the same type "old", dried up dark colored sticks.. Please do not sent this type of Bully sticks again. Thank You, Doug Marion
From: Doug | Date: 11/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog's absolute favorite!
The bully sticks are great quality, and my dog loves them.
From: Kristina | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best
Best bully sticks live up to their name! Ever since we've started ordering from bestbullysticks.com we haven't been disappointed. They are our one stop shop for what our dog loves.
From: Amanda | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Dog
My little guy loves his bully sticks. I tried different sizes & found this to be the one he enjoys the most. He lets me know when its time for his treat. He sits and looks at me until I give him his bully stick. Great product!
From: geri | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Little Thicker Than Before
I buy thin Bully Sticks for my senior dog whose teeth are very worn. The last time I purchased these they were thin enough for her to chew with no problem. In the most recent bag I purchased, about half the bag was not what I consider thin. They are great for my other dog, and are a good value, but now I need to find another source for thinner sticks for my senior dog.
From: Donna | Date: 12/31/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing product
Our 4 month old labradoodle is all over these until she loses the puppy teeth. I think she's stashed them in every room. The fact that they are odor free us a major plus for us
From: Hank | Date: 1/11/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231