Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great!
The Bully Sticks have helped so very much with our young ACE's teething and chewing!!!  Deuce has also enjoyed!  Thank you!  A real treat for our Guys and a huge treat for us!!!
From: Yvonne | Date: 7/11/2012 10:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Best Bully Sticks
My Yorkie Terrier loves these Bully Sticks, I have tried giving him other treats and chews; He refuses; He goes to the low low cabinet where I keep the Bully Sticks and smacks it with his paw. i keep another sealed bag in the trunk of my car. When I get him from Doggie Day Care, there had better be a Bully Stick waiting for him. They satisfy his need to chew and are a healthier alternative to processed dog treats.
From: Theresa | Date: 10/17/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love These - Will Definitely Buy Again !
They ARE low odor (Others claim to be, but stink). Dog loves them - Big package size. Very happy with this purchase.
From: Kim | Date: 10/31/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pup and her human love bully sticks
Bully sticks have been a lifesaver for me! My rescue pup was chewing everything in my house until I started buying these. Now she walks right to the kitchen when I ask if she should be chewing on whatever is in her mouth. She becomes calm and so do I.
From: Mary | Date: 11/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"old" dried up Bully Sticks!
I Wrote a review, and posted with Google, & Best Bully Sticks, The last order was filled with "old", dried out very dark in color Bully Sticks, My little dog will not chew on them. He doe's not like the dried up dis-colored "old" Bully sticks you sent us in the last order. Several were so dried up you could break them apart. You sent us an order about 1 year back with the same type "old", dried up dark colored sticks.. Please do not sent this type of Bully sticks again. Thank You, Doug Marion
From: Doug | Date: 11/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog's absolute favorite!
The bully sticks are great quality, and my dog loves them.
From: Kristina | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best
Best bully sticks live up to their name! Ever since we've started ordering from bestbullysticks.com we haven't been disappointed. They are our one stop shop for what our dog loves.
From: Amanda | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Dog
My little guy loves his bully sticks. I tried different sizes & found this to be the one he enjoys the most. He lets me know when its time for his treat. He sits and looks at me until I give him his bully stick. Great product!
From: geri | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Little Thicker Than Before
I buy thin Bully Sticks for my senior dog whose teeth are very worn. The last time I purchased these they were thin enough for her to chew with no problem. In the most recent bag I purchased, about half the bag was not what I consider thin. They are great for my other dog, and are a good value, but now I need to find another source for thinner sticks for my senior dog.
From: Donna | Date: 12/31/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing product
Our 4 month old labradoodle is all over these until she loses the puppy teeth. I think she's stashed them in every room. The fact that they are odor free us a major plus for us
From: Hank | Date: 1/11/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves them
These are my dog's favorite chewy. She asks for one every night after dinner. They keep her chewing contentedly for a long time and her teeth are so white and clean.
From: arran | Date: 2/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gizmo loves his bully sticks!!
The perfect size for my cockapoo! Know it is his dessert after dinner and barks for it like crazy.
From: Phyllis | Date: 2/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bullysticks
my dogs love your bully sticks and I love your prices and the odor free option.
From: Carol | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks - Great treat for the dogs
I've been using your bully sticks for about 5 years and have been real pleased, so has my Shih Tzu. However have started just ordering the thin ones as she couldn't bit on the regular size as she has a small mouth.
From: Gail | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Woody likes the knobby ones best!
Our guy, Woody the Wonder Dog LOVES bully sticks. But he likes the knobby ones the very best. He gets so excited when the package comes.
From: Thomas | Date: 3/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My malti-poo likes them!
She's happy with the chews.....seems to love them!
From: Carol "Kelly" | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks I've found!
Never thought I'd be able to find a truly oderless bully stick, but BBS's odor free sticks completely live up to their name. Very good quality. The skinny 6" ones are a perfect treat for our 60lb lab. Keeps her occupied for nearly 30min, always makes her happy, and even cleans her breath and teeth.
From: Priyanka | Date: 4/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Taffy loves them!
Taffy is a 20 month old Havanese and loves the odor free Bully Sticks. This the 3rd time I have ordered them and feel good about giving her something that is natural and not just and a rawhide bone or stick...besides, after giving her Bully Sticks, she won't have anything to do with the raw hide chews.
From: Susan | Date: 4/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NOT GOOD FOR MY SMALL DOGS
My dogs LOVED these bully sticks but they made them sick and were throwing up. I will not use them again. It might be because my dogs are 15 lbs, 8 lbs, and 5 lbs. I was disappointed they got sick.
From: Darlene | Date: 6/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fantastic for all pets.
"This is not the first time I have purchased bully sticks for my precious dog.
From: josephine | Date: 6/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free... Not really
I have bought bully sticks from bestbullysticks.com on a number of occasions and have always been satisfied, though my must recent purchase was not so odor free. I live on the banks of lake Michigan and this batch smells like the thawing vegetation and dead fish of spring. Not joking or spewing hyperbole. Really smelly.
From: Blake | Date: 7/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thin, But My Dogs Still Love Them
First off, my dogs love these odor free sticks. They are not totally odorless, especially once a dog starts slobbering on them, but they are SO much better than anything I can buy at any local store. It's fairly subtle. I will say I accidentally bought these thin sticks instead of my usual standard ones. For reference, they are on average equal to about the thickness of a #2 pencil. Some are slightly thicker. I have 3 maltese ranging from 5lbs up to a monster 12 lbs, and while they like these, they don's seem to enjoy them as much as the standard size, which seem to be about twice the width. I think these are harder for them to hold onto as they chew. I would guess these would be good for senior dogs or dogs that don't chew as much. I am happy that I got what I ordered, but I am going to order a standard size bag now and just mix the thin ones in for variety. :D    
From: Holly | Date: 8/9/2015 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231