Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Large AntlerZ

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
These are awesome!!
this is a great chew.  They seem to last forever!  Our pit bull pup who loves to chew can chew on it for hours and just make little scrapes in it.   They last a Long long time!  I would recommend this as a great SAFE long lasting treat.  
From: Lauren | Date: 5/27/2009 10:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chew!
I bought a pack of these back in March, And we STILL have them. My 2 Bullys will chew on these forever. They prefer them over regular chew bones.
From: Ramona | Date: 9/2/2009 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a great sub for bones
my doggies just love bones but are currently on a beef restriction and this is the closest thing I've found to a beef free long lasting chew.  They didn't take to it right away, but now they take turns with it every day and have gnawed some off the ends.  I will get more of these.
From: cindy | Date: 1/2/2010 10:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is my second order in 1-2 weeks.  My dogs love them and took to them quite fast!  Comparing them to rawhide bones these are much cleaner.  With rawhide bones they would get white stuff all over their paws.  No more with AntlerZ.  They also last much longer and even my 13 yr old dog has rediscovered chewing with these bones.  This is a wonderful idea.  Who would have thought?
From: Holly | Date: 10/4/2010 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Had potential
My dog absolutely loved it when I first gave it to him.  He is an agreessive chewer and I have been looking for something that will last more than 10 mintues.  However, 20 minutes into his chewing, the antler split down the middle!  Not too happy about that...
From: DeAnna | Date: 10/12/2011 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These will take a while to chew
Although my dogs are not used to chewing on antlers they are starting to chew on them and they will take awhile to chew which is different then the time it takes them to finish the bones I normally buy.
From: Guest | Date: 11/1/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves this!
My dog loves his antler! I will definitely be placing an order for more.
From: Jill | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a great product. Lasts a very long time. Well worth the price and my dog loves them!
From: Louis | Date: 12/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent choice for a big time chewer - our dog hasn't left it alone since it arrived a few days ago - he takes it to bed with him
From: Guest | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs did not like
neither of my 2 dogs would even try; both sniffed and would not take
From: Kari | Date: 6/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231