Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The best treat in the world
I had order for the first time 12 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks.  Well if you have had kids and they are in another room and it is quiet. Then think something is wrong.  Well my daughter Masfitt was doing that, so I looked and he was eating the Jumbo Stick and keeping out of trouble.  After he had finished the stick he was so calm. I have to wait till the stock comes in. I need to order the 28 - 32" Jumbo Odor Free Braided Bully Stick Cane. Maybe it will last for two days.  
From: sheryle | Date: 2/7/2017 8:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great
I have a Lab puppy who chews on everything when she chewing on one of these she is quiet and content.  I  bought some locally from a big box store they were so thin she could chew one In about half an hour  whereas one of these jumbo sticks would take her two days to chew up
From: Ronald | Date: 11/25/2016 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The BEST
These are very economical, apparently delicious, and delivered quickly!
From: James | Date: 7/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Jumbo Bully Sticks
I have been ordering these jumbo bully sticks for a few years and my dogs just love them. They are the only bully sticks that last. I would highly recommend them!
From: Jennay | Date: 7/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
My dog loves chewing on the 12" jumbo bully sticks. It keeps her occupied for quite sometime.
From: Guest | Date: 6/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NOT WORTH THE PRICE
These Bully Sticks Are Not Worth the Price. They Are Extremely Small Compared to Monster Size. I Purchased These Because They Were Out Of the Monster. But I Will Not Purchase Them Again
From: Scott | Date: 6/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Bully Sticks
"Great Product! One Happy Lab!
From: Lorie | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No Bull Bully Sticks
The jumbo bully stick is jumbo. No bait & switch here.
From: Guest | Date: 4/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Size
I am so happy to have finally found a bully stick to last for more than 45 minutes! My Sulley just loves them! Low odor, too!
From: Melissa | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My Zoe loves these!
My Zoe is a pit, and a power chewer, these last longer than many others and are thick. However they smell horrible, lol. I normally purchase the no smell and accidentally ordered these.
From: Judith L. | Date: 3/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231