Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Stuffed Aorta Dog Chew

Long-lasting chew great for dogs of all sizes!
Price
Auto-ship Price
Save
10%
  • Individual
    STUFFA
    $4.91 $3.99
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • -
  • +
Add to Cart

Stuffed Aorta all-natural dog chews are sourced from free-range, grass-fed Argentinean beef. Durable and tasty, we’ve sourced the highest quality ingredients for this exclusive treat! Approximately 6 to 11 inches long, the outer shell is made from beef aorta, a main heart artery. We then stuff it with tendon pieces for a challenging, long-lasting dog chew! Stuffed Aorta dog chews are low odor, too!

As your dog chews on this hearty chew, they’re also working on cleaner teeth. Best Bully Sticks Stuffed Aorta chew removes tartar and plaque from teeth and massages gums for an overall great dental dog chew. Your vet will be just as pleased as your pup!

Great for big or small dogs, Fido is sure to love this tasty and long-lasting chew!

  • Natural rawhide alternative
  • Sourced from free-range cattle
  • Dental dog chew that helps remove plaque and tartar

Ingredients:

Natural beef aorta and tendon

Size:

Approximately 6 to 11 inches long

Origin:

Argentina

Stuffed Aorta Dog Chew is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try these! My 3 BIG dogs love these chews...lasted a good 20-30 minutes (which is a long time in my house). They love their bully sticks but this was a nice change.
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true favorite! My dog adores these chews! They keep him occupied for 20 minutes or so.
Date published: 2011-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I am always looking for new chews to try and these are awesome!My dog went nuts over these. I only bought one for each of my 3 dogs but I wish I ordered more! I have three pit bull and it took the heaviest chewer about 45 minutes (longer than a regular bully stick). My picky, senior male even went to town on this. I will absolutely be ordering more of these!
Date published: 2011-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good chew I have a 120# American Bulldog and this took her awhile to chew up - she's not what I would call an aggressive chewer tho-- Its messy because it breaks up, but she likes it - so I like it too!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog loves these! The ones that I got were closer to 11 inches than the 6 inches. They didn't last as long as a similar sized bully stick but it was something to add variety. And the dog loved them.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yummy fun but messy I was looking for another long lasting chew and these looked interesting. I was hoping it would hold my German Shepherd's attention while we had supper with my mother. He was delighted and behaved so well to get this as a reward. He settled in for about a 15 minute chew. The only problem was that some broke off as crumbs and he later started picking at the carpet to get the crumbs out.So either serve this treat on a smooth floor or vacuum right afterwards.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stuffed Aorta My Rottie loves these. They last a little longer than a think bully stick. For some reason this is the only treat she likes to bury before eating. You should watch your pup toward the end because it does splinter sometimes.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long-lasting chew My Lab/Golden mix was very excited about this chew. It lasted as long as many bully sticks, and he is a serious chewer. I didn't give this chew five stars because near the end of the "stick," pieces of it broke off too quickly, amassing in his mouth--cauing him to wuff and spit.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delicious and stinky! The dogs go nuts when I give them this treat! It takes them about 15 min to chew (80 & 60lb dogs). However, my suggestion to anyone would be to NOT let them enjoy it on the carpet. The treats have a strong odor and leave my carpet smelling like butt.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as long lasting It can take my dog days to get through a bully stick. This lasted around 10 minutes and even the tendons inside seemed more crunchy than chewy. He did enjoy it, but I think he gets more excited for the trachea. I guess every dog is different as other reviews had me thinking this was going to be a new favorite.
Date published: 2012-06-16
  • 2015-04-27T07:23CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_bullysticks
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23060