You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Woolly Bully
From: Howard | Date: 10/18/2017 9:07 AM
Consistent Buyer
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good healthy product
From: Shawn | Date: 10/17/2017 3:08 PM
Our Boston Terrier loves these and we love that they are healthy for him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Samantha Loves Them
From: Terry | Date: 10/16/2017 12:02 PM
The 6 inch braided bully sticks are just the right size for my 40 lb. brown mixed breed 11-1/2 year old.  Since being nine weeks old she has been on a raw food only diet -- the exception is her bully stick each evening.  A dog with a braided bully stick is a happy dog!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Product
From: Mindy | Date: 10/11/2017 9:22 AM
My dogs love these!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pitbull loves these
From: Miriam | Date: 10/10/2017 8:09 AM
My 8 yr. old pitbull loves to chew and she spends a blissful half hour chewing these, first softening the braids up until she can pull them apart, then going for each separate stick one by one. She chews herself to sleep. (grin)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love these!
From: Susan | Date: 10/7/2017 8:43 AM
These keep my dogs busy and satisfied.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good quality!
From: Lynda | Date: 9/28/2017 1:45 PM
Ideal and the dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch braided bully stick
From: Michelle | Date: 9/27/2017 10:41 AM
I use these as the "special" treat when I dremel the toenails of my 3 Great Danes.  This keeps them busy, and the youngest one cries because he can hardly wait for his turn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product!
From: Carol | Date: 9/18/2017 6:26 PM
My dog loves the 6 inch braided bully sticks! Delivery is very fast with excellent packaging! Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully for Them!
From: Terry | Date: 9/16/2017 10:35 AM
My dog Sammy loves her braided bully sticks. Her only complaint is that after she gobbles them down in record time, there are no "seconds".  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231