Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6 inch braided bully sticks.
The first ones I ordered seemed thicker then when I went to auto ship. For some reason these were thinner didn't last as long. Dogs are like children waiting for me to get my mail for their treats. They love them. Have the best gums any vet that notices their animals teeth makes it worth while. Esp with my Pomeranian they are known for teeth problem. Thanks to these chew sticks his gums and teeth are in great shape.
From: Barbara | Date: 3/30/2017 1:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" braid bully sticks
Very good quality, quick shipping,  good product
From: Cassandra | Date: 3/5/2017 4:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than ever
I've been ordering these on an automatic monthly basis for over a year, and for awhile they were sometimes skimpy.  This latest batch was so much better, and I am glad I stayed with the renewal program.  Please keep up the good quality, makes it so worthwhile.  Dog (Beagle) insists on one a day.
From: Joyce | Date: 2/15/2017 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
My lab just loves these sticks. Although it takes her less than half an hour to finish it, she loves every single bite. Will continue buying.
From: Anastasia | Date: 2/14/2017 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are my dog's favorite treats. i never worry about...
these are my dog's favorite treats. i never worry about them choking on them and she loves them.
From: Michele | Date: 9/9/2016 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
they ate them way too fast. i thought they hid...
they ate them way too fast. i thought they hid them but i havent found them yet
From: Greg | Date: 9/5/2016 9:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
prefer the thick bully sticks over these when they unravel.
prefer the thick bully sticks over these when they unravel.
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pawsitively Awesome
I highly recommend the braided bully sticks for keeping dogs teeth clean. Bully sticks are a regular part of our fur babies diet; they get at least one per week but usually more as they love them. We keep them in the freezer so they have healthy and beneficial treats (pupsicles). Our vet is amazed at how clean their teeth are. We recently adopted a 3yr Boxer/Pit from the pound and his teeth were in an awful condition. After only a couple of months of bully sticks his teeth look amazing. He didn't have to have them cleaned by the vet which makes me very happy as I dislike having to have any of my fur babies put under anesthesia. They are well worth any price just for this benefit alone. As far as long lasting, to be honest, I have very aggressive chewers, so the 6 inch braided bully sticks only last about 10 to 15 minutes. However, we get the 28-36 inch long bully sticks and my aggressive chewers actually wear themselves out chewing about half way thru the stick. The smell doesn't really bother me that much but they do offer an odor free variety if you are sensitive to stinky stuff. : ) Another very important fact to note is that the bully sticks do NOT come from China. Customer service is awesome if ever needed and shipping is prompt and orders are always correct.
From: Laurie | Date: 8/23/2016 4:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them. I thought it would take my...
My dogs love them. I thought it would take my dogs longer to chew them but I have 2 heavy chewers (a rottie & a pit mix).
From: Guest | Date: 7/30/2016 6:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They really enjoy this product. The braid takes them a...
They really enjoy this product. The braid takes them a little longer. ,
From: Kaitlyn | Date: 7/28/2016 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231