You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My Dog loves them
From: Susan | Date: 7/5/2017 7:39 PM
Can't go without one each day.  He asks for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Braided Bully Sticks
From: Liz | Date: 6/8/2017 11:54 PM
My dogs like the strong odored bully sticks.  Both the one I returned and the one you sent in it's place were nearly odorless.  My dogs, as well as myself, were disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Always awesome
From: Erin | Date: 5/29/2017 7:11 PM
My Rudy loves his Bully's!  Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
braided bully sticks
From: Marci | Date: 5/11/2017 12:03 PM
My dog loves them!##
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
braided bully sticks
From: Marci | Date: 5/11/2017 12:02 PM
My dog loves them!##
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Braided Bully Sticks
From: Lynette | Date: 5/6/2017 3:47 PM
My Afghan Hound loves these Braided Bully's. The 6 inch is his favorite. I freeze them. The Bully's keep his teeth nice and clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I keep coming back
From: Kim | Date: 5/1/2017 6:28 PM
Order these regularly for my dog!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch braided bully sticks.
From: Barbara | Date: 3/30/2017 1:04 PM
The first ones I ordered seemed thicker then when I went to auto ship. For some reason these were thinner didn't last as long. Dogs are like children waiting for me to get my mail for their treats. They love them. Have the best gums any vet that notices their animals teeth makes it worth while. Esp with my Pomeranian they are known for teeth problem. Thanks to these chew sticks his gums and teeth are in great shape.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" braid bully sticks
From: Cassandra | Date: 3/5/2017 4:19 PM
Very good quality, quick shipping,  good product
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than ever
From: Joyce | Date: 2/15/2017 9:44 AM
I've been ordering these on an automatic monthly basis for over a year, and for awhile they were sometimes skimpy.  This latest batch was so much better, and I am glad I stayed with the renewal program.  Please keep up the good quality, makes it so worthwhile.  Dog (Beagle) insists on one a day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231