You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good 5 Star Product
From: Diane | Date: 12/9/2017 7:12 PM
My dog really likes these and they last a bit longer than the non-braided ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pups prefer gullet sticks
From: Catherine | Date: 11/29/2017 9:17 PM
I'm sure some dogs really enjoy these sticks, however my dogs prefer the 6"braided gullet bully sticks which seem to be frequently out of stock. Suggestions?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
My new Chow pup
From: Suzanne | Date: 11/21/2017 12:09 PM
My new Chow pup absolutely loves these braided bully sticks. I was concerned about purchasing the highest quality, best treat and I'm very pleased with this product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best batch so far!
From: Ann M | Date: 10/31/2017 8:59 PM
Dogs and puppies loved this batch even more than the last one! Wish I could afford them more often than once a month!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
From: Lynda | Date: 10/28/2017 8:25 AM
My dachshunds love these, and I don’t worry about them choking in them. I hate the smell, which is strong, but they make them so happy I put up with the stinkiness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Woolly Bully
From: Howard | Date: 10/18/2017 9:07 AM
Consistent Buyer
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good healthy product
From: Shawn | Date: 10/17/2017 3:08 PM
Our Boston Terrier loves these and we love that they are healthy for him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Samantha Loves Them
From: Terry | Date: 10/16/2017 12:02 PM
The 6 inch braided bully sticks are just the right size for my 40 lb. brown mixed breed 11-1/2 year old.  Since being nine weeks old she has been on a raw food only diet -- the exception is her bully stick each evening.  A dog with a braided bully stick is a happy dog!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Product
From: Mindy | Date: 10/11/2017 9:22 AM
My dogs love these!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pitbull loves these
From: Miriam | Date: 10/10/2017 8:09 AM
My 8 yr. old pitbull loves to chew and she spends a blissful half hour chewing these, first softening the braids up until she can pull them apart, then going for each separate stick one by one. She chews herself to sleep. (grin)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com