You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Beef Trachea Grab Bag - 8oz

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
"Beef Trachea Grab Bag-8oz."
From: KAREN | Date: 5/25/2017 1:26 PM
I ordered this Trachea Grab Bag for my 3 Bichons.?They really went thru them pretty fast. They like for me to wet them after I get them out of the Freezer. They can be cut in half after I wet them and my boys love them. We have never bought anything from this wonderful company that was not a hit. I am very grateful for BestBullySticks to care so much about the treats we give our pets and most of the benefits that their treats give my dogs. Kmorris- Texas
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Trachea Grab Bag-8oz
From: KAREN | Date: 4/13/2017 6:36 PM
I have 3 Bichon Frise and they LOVE these
Beef Trachea because there are different sizes in the bag and smaller than the regular trachea.
I keep them in the freezer because they like them cold and also keeps them fresh. The price is great and the quality is always the best!!!
No better quality or prices can be found any
Other place. The Best I have ever found and
My dogs know what's in that box and are very happy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent size for pugs
From: Mark G. | Date: 8/16/2016 10:41 PM
My pug loved these and kept her teeth very clean
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Both my dogs love these. Tracheas were new for them,...
From: Michele | Date: 1/23/2016 12:15 PM
Both my dogs love these. Tracheas were new for them, but a big hit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews. Don't question it, just buy it. Unless you...
From: sydney | Date: 1/6/2016 12:18 PM
Great chews. Don't question it, just buy it. Unless you have a large dog, then go buy the 6 or 12 inch ones. You can thank me later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love this treat & I was pleased w/...
From: Carrie | Date: 11/16/2015 5:30 PM
My dogs love this treat & I was pleased w/ the amount in the bag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
trachea treats
From: Chantal | Date: 10/5/2015 4:58 PM
Great product. Dogs love them and you can fill them with peanut butter and freeze them for an extra special treat for your pooch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big chewing fun
From: Lindsay | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
I take these treats and full them with nonfat plain yogurt, and then freeze them. This makes a longer lasting chew for my dog! This is a great value for trachea chews.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
From: Kathryn | Date: 8/25/2012 3:33 PM
These tracheas are of fine quality as usual, however, I don't think this bag offers a great value.  The pieces were pretty small.  I think you'd get a lot more value from the 25 pack of 4-5" trachea that actually sells for less.  No issue with the quality of the trachea, just the quantity and sizes for the price.  My dog (70lbs greyhound) loves these, though they do not last her long (the 12" ones might make it 5 minutes), so they are more of a treat for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com