Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Beef Trachea Grab Bag - 8oz

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Beef Trachea Grab Bag-8oz
I have 3 Bichon Frise and they LOVE these
Beef Trachea because there are different sizes in the bag and smaller than the regular trachea.
I keep them in the freezer because they like them cold and also keeps them fresh. The price is great and the quality is always the best!!!
No better quality or prices can be found any
Other place. The Best I have ever found and
My dogs know what's in that box and are very happy!!!
From: KAREN | Date: 4/13/2017 6:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent size for pugs
My pug loved these and kept her teeth very clean
From: Mark G. | Date: 8/16/2016 10:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Both my dogs love these. Tracheas were new for them,...
Both my dogs love these. Tracheas were new for them, but a big hit.
From: Michele | Date: 1/23/2016 12:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews. Don't question it, just buy it. Unless you...
Great chews. Don't question it, just buy it. Unless you have a large dog, then go buy the 6 or 12 inch ones. You can thank me later.
From: sydney | Date: 1/6/2016 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love this treat & I was pleased w/...
My dogs love this treat & I was pleased w/ the amount in the bag.
From: Carrie | Date: 11/16/2015 5:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
trachea treats
Great product. Dogs love them and you can fill them with peanut butter and freeze them for an extra special treat for your pooch.
From: Chantal | Date: 10/5/2015 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big chewing fun
I take these treats and full them with nonfat plain yogurt, and then freeze them. This makes a longer lasting chew for my dog! This is a great value for trachea chews.
From: Lindsay | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These tracheas are of fine quality as usual, however, I don't think this bag offers a great value.  The pieces were pretty small.  I think you'd get a lot more value from the 25 pack of 4-5" trachea that actually sells for less.  No issue with the quality of the trachea, just the quantity and sizes for the price.  My dog (70lbs greyhound) loves these, though they do not last her long (the 12" ones might make it 5 minutes), so they are more of a treat for her.
From: Kathryn | Date: 8/25/2012 3:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231