You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Beef Bonbons - 8 Oz Bag

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Pleasant Treat
From: Joel | Date: 9/27/2017 4:04 PM
My 2 boxers love them, it is part of their dinner each night.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Girls love these
From: Meri | Date: 6/14/2017 10:06 AM
My three girls just love these, have bought these several times now because they are great quick treats and a nice size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef bonbons
From: Charlotte | Date: 5/20/2017 6:23 PM
Great product for both dogs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Girls All Love These Treats
From: Meri | Date: 5/10/2017 6:38 PM
Don't like to give my girls large treats as I try to keep their weight down as one has severe arthritis and one is a tripawd missing a front leg.  So these are a great treat, small and, it seems, delicious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Bonbons
From: Margaret | Date: 5/2/2017 10:29 PM
My dogs go crazy for these bonbons!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Bonbons
From: Charlotte | Date: 4/6/2017 10:42 PM
My weimeramer loves these, but my llaso also sniffed it and walked away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Bonbons - 8 oz Bag
From: Linda | Date: 4/1/2017 12:23 PM
These were a little more expensive so I save them for positive reinforcement.  Both dogs really like them.  Our cattle dog tends to have a sensitive stomach -- she is fine with these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Girls
From: Meri | Date: 3/10/2017 10:21 AM
All three girls really enjoyed these.  Like the convenience of the resealable bag and the size for a quick treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WARNING for sensitive gut
From: Michele | Date: 12/22/2016 11:12 AM
This is a high protein snack that should not be given to dogs with sensitive gut.  One treat made my dog very, very sick.  In fairness you refunded my purchase, but there needs to be something on your site to indicate high protein items so dogs with sensitive gut are not given those items. I've given this a 2-star because she seemed to love the treat, but she was very sick for over 24-hours after eating this treat.


***Best Bully Sticks***
"We are sorry to hear that this treat did not work well for your dog. The Beef Bon Bons are made from beef liver. It sounds like it may have been too rich for them. Please be assured that our products are USDA and FDA tested and approved. We have not had any other complaints in regards to this product. We do have other treats and chews available that are great for dogs with sensitive stomachs. Our customer service department would be happy to assist you with these products and they are available in the office M-F 8am-1am EST."
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
These are also very good for a small training treat...
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:55 PM
These are also very good for a small training treat if you break them apart. Dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com