You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Chicken Neck Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good product for the right dog. This one is easy...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:48 AM
Good product for the right dog. This one is easy to get chunks off of, and the dog must have healthy teeth to eat this one. They are not hard though so no risk of slab fractures and you can use this as part of a daily diet protocol as it is a whole food item... like the sardines.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love these "treats" and i feel good knowing...
From: David | Date: 9/25/2016 2:05 PM
my dogs love these "treats" and i feel good knowing that i'm giving them something without a bunch of chemicals and preservatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good, crunchy and perfect for my dachshunds. Safe to...
From: Anne | Date: 7/24/2016 1:56 AM
Very good, crunchy and perfect for my dachshunds. Safe to chew without issue but treats are always supervised at this house.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I was skeptical because these are bones but my girls...
From: Angela | Date: 11/20/2015 9:10 PM
I was skeptical because these are bones but my girls really liked them and I don't have to worry about splintering. I microwave them a few seconds before I give them to my girls and they really like them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's chicken Necks, all FIVE Loved them, A Good size...
From: Kay | Date: 10/3/2015 2:20 PM
It's chicken Necks, all FIVE Loved them, A Good size for small and Little Dogs ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rejected
From: Gwen | Date: 6/16/2015 8:00 PM
My Tibetan Terrier loves bully sticks and jerky treats. When he was a puppy I gave him some Kangaroo tail offered here that he loved. He was virtually uninterested in these chicken necks though. He finished maybe 2 but it took a very long time. I passed the remainder out at the dog park for others to try. Oh well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pup loves these!!!
From: Guest | Date: 4/16/2014 8:20 PM
I like them because they add calcium to my pup's diet and my puppy loves them because they are super crunchy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's crunch time!
From: Lindsay | Date: 8/20/2013 7:58 PM
Once again BBS is super generous with their treats. You get a ton of these crunchy snacks. I'll wedge one into a Kong toy for my dog, to make it a bit of a challenge for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good quick snack
From: Courtney | Date: 2/13/2013 7:16 PM
These are great natural treats.  But thats exactly what they are - treats.  These will take only a few seconds to consume, so don't purchase these with the idea of being a chewing snack. But indeed my babies love them, so they are great "night time" treats for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231