You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" Braided Gullet Sticks
From: Mary | Date: 5/10/2017 8:29 PM
My 2 Boxers LOVE LOVE LOVE these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pups love these treats!
From: Catherine | Date: 5/4/2017 4:56 PM
Once again a home run for dog treats - great chewing activity and keeps the pups happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pups love these treats!
From: Catherine | Date: 4/18/2017 9:20 PM
These are special treats for my two pups and they love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these
From: Eva | Date: 3/30/2017 10:02 AM
My boxer loves these, but it lasts only about 5 minutes or less. They have an unpleasant odor to them, but for us it's gone before it can get bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Standard Braided bully stick
From: Mary | Date: 3/6/2017 3:01 PM
My 2 Boxers LOVE these!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome product!
From: William | Date: 3/4/2017 5:24 PM
Dogs adore them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this is a great treat for my 15 1/2 yr...
From: Cheryl | Date: 7/29/2016 4:47 PM
this is a great treat for my 15 1/2 yr old dog. she won't take a bully stick anymore, but she is very happy about chewing these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our 2 dogs love thes---they just don't last long. An...
From: Mary | Date: 6/13/2016 3:20 PM
our 2 dogs love thes---they just don't last long. An easy to chew treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All of the products I have bought from you are...
From: Guest | Date: 2/1/2016 5:19 PM
All of the products I have bought from you are high quality,several friends of mine also love the bully sticks-I share with them and now their dogs are enjoying them too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love these, they don't take long to chew...
From: Nancy | Date: 11/7/2015 3:55 PM
my dogs love these, they don't take long to chew them up but they really look forward to a chew each night. one of the dogs is kind of picky about flavors and smells but he loves these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231