Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Pups love these treats!
These are special treats for my two pups and they love them.
From: Catherine | Date: 4/18/2017 9:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these
My boxer loves these, but it lasts only about 5 minutes or less. They have an unpleasant odor to them, but for us it's gone before it can get bad.
From: Eva | Date: 3/30/2017 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Standard Braided bully stick
My 2 Boxers LOVE these!!!!!
From: Mary | Date: 3/6/2017 3:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome product!
Dogs adore them!
From: William | Date: 3/4/2017 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this is a great treat for my 15 1/2 yr...
this is a great treat for my 15 1/2 yr old dog. she won't take a bully stick anymore, but she is very happy about chewing these!
From: Cheryl | Date: 7/29/2016 4:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our 2 dogs love thes---they just don't last long. An...
our 2 dogs love thes---they just don't last long. An easy to chew treat.
From: Mary | Date: 6/13/2016 3:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All of the products I have bought from you are...
All of the products I have bought from you are high quality,several friends of mine also love the bully sticks-I share with them and now their dogs are enjoying them too.
From: Guest | Date: 2/1/2016 5:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love these, they don't take long to chew...
my dogs love these, they don't take long to chew them up but they really look forward to a chew each night. one of the dogs is kind of picky about flavors and smells but he loves these.
From: Nancy | Date: 11/7/2015 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice treat
Seem to last a long time. Getting into the packaging can be a challenge.
From: Deborah | Date: 7/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for small. dogs
My two dogs love these. They do not last as long as the braided bully stick but it keeps them occupied for about an hour.
From: Loisann | Date: 5/3/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231