You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Rabbit Sausage

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Treat!!
From: Brenda | Date: 7/1/2017 10:57 AM
My beagle loves these.  He can be picky with some of his treats but always gets excited when I give him one of these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Totally "Pawsome" Treat
From: Megan | Date: 6/14/2017 2:18 PM
I have a 1 year old Pembroke Welsh Corgi and he can't get enough of the rabbit sausages. He absolutely loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rabbit Sausage
From: Marci | Date: 4/16/2017 10:47 AM
My dog enjoyed them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sounds very tempting!
From: Jack | Date: 4/24/2015 8:00 PM
My pup zeroed in on the package as I brought it in from the mailbox. And her nose stayed with it until I opened it! The Rabbit Sausage sticks were in a sealed bag but she could still tell something good was in there! And the first bite was obviously a satisfied bite! We will be getting more of these, she loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Snack & Great Size!
From: Christina | Date: 1/12/2015 7:00 PM
Pup loved them. They have a bit of a sweet smell to them out of the package but they're not stinky or messy. The consistency is not like normal "sausages" it's more dry and crumbly than chewy (kind of like really stale cake) and makes a quick snack. I was pleasantly surprised at just how big these were when they arrived! I was expecting thick little "Slim Jim" sized sticks but they are nice chunky logs! Perfect for my 57# pointer pup. Each one measures about 6" long x 7/8" diameter and are individually wrapped inside of the BBS baggie. Which is really nice for freshness but does get a bit annoying to have to open it each time. However, I'd rather have it sealed and do a little extra work then have them go bad quickly. Overall a great unique snack!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for a simple treat I cut into smaller pieces
From: Guest | Date: 12/29/2014 7:00 PM
I wasn't sure but pets love this. Would buy again..
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Rabbit Sausages
From: Elizabeth | Date: 12/27/2014 7:00 PM
We have 6 dogs and every one of them loves these treats!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good treat
From: Guest | Date: 12/9/2014 7:00 PM
These rabbit sticks are a little crumbly if you break them apart, so we tend to use them as a whole treat for our dog instead of breaking them into bits for training treats. But she loves them, and we like that they are a good alternative protein source for her. These are on our list to buy every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
10 Pack Rabbit Sausage
From: Antoinette | Date: 11/1/2013 1:09 AM

  Our 3 schnauzers have severe food allergies and the only meat they can all have is rabbit.  The LOVE theses treats and we are so grateful you carry them so we can spoil our babies!  Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
hop to it
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/26/2013 8:40 PM
BBS knows what dogs like--and my dog loves these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com