You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Huge!
From: Sarah | Date: 6/25/2017 2:16 PM
Lots of bang for your buck - these are so big, I let my dogs chew on them for a while, then save them for later. Plenty of chew time for my Aussie!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Carly's best treat
From: Teresa | Date: 6/24/2017 6:13 AM
The cow ears keep her busy and satisfied, she loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
cow ears
From: irish | Date: 6/9/2017 10:22 AM
Dogs loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Premium Cow Ears
From: roger | Date: 6/8/2017 9:23 AM
Best cow ears out there for big & little dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ivy loves these1
From: sharon | Date: 5/23/2017 9:41 AM
She is deaf and little hyper. Cows ears are her nightly treat. These calm her down and last longer than any treat I have found.Love them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fresh,clean and no smell
From: Ron | Date: 5/19/2017 8:00 AM
Bully cow ears have been on my two retrievers treat list for several years.The price and delivery are very competitive. The sizing is consistent, fresh and clean I buy a minimum of 100 each purchase or free delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fresh,clean and no smell
From: Ron | Date: 5/19/2017 7:58 AM
Bully cow ears have been on my two retrievers treat list for several years.The price and delivery are very competitive. The sizing is consistent, fresh and clean I buy a minimum of 100 each purchase or free delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treats
From: Toni | Date: 5/18/2017 2:03 PM
These are just the best for our two boys, they are non-greasy, easily digestible and the boys love them, and always beg for more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves them
From: Guest | Date: 5/11/2017 10:19 PM
Pierre is a 22 lb Miniature Schnauzer. He drags his ear around the house trying to bury it and then spends 3-4 days chewing on it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog Loves Them!
From: Diana | Date: 5/10/2017 7:41 PM
Being able to chomp on cows ears keeps my dog busy & out of trouble, especially when she's home alone. These are generously sized & well priced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231