Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My labs love them
My two labs love these as their evening treat. They last quite a while and there is never anything left.  I will purchase more
From: Linda | Date: 2/20/2017 6:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Premium thick-cut cow ears
We have ordered cow ears from other sites and no one compares to the size, quality, and cost. Our dog gets one treat a day. They keep her teeth clean and she loves them. BestBullySticks are the best!
From: Gina | Date: 2/16/2017 5:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Light-tan, curved-base cow ears
My dogs love these. I have a heavy-duty chewer and an occasional chewer. The heavy-duty chewer will work on one of these for 15-20 minutes. Cow ears are way better for dogs than pig ears, and both dogs love them. My husband doesn't like the smell of them after they have been chewed and slobbered, but they keep the dogs busy. Also, customer service is great at Best Bully Sticks!
From: Colleen | Date: 2/15/2017 5:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
Easy online shopping. Product was just as described. Arrived quickly. My dog loves them.
From: Judith | Date: 7/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow Ears
Positive features are grass fed cows w/no chemical additives. The ears are NOT individually packaged. My dog looks forward to his ear and has NEVER needed his teeth cleaned. His teeth are sparkling white!
From: PATRICIA | Date: 5/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow ears
"I was given a bag of Best Bully cow ears for my new dog, she loved them. I ordered cow ears order # 1072023.When I received them, they did not look like the original dog ears that I was given.They appeared to be darker brown and and each piece had what looks like a round hole at the end, could they have been mixed up with the pig ears?
From: Guest | Date: 5/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very economical
I bought a 50 pack of cow ears and am very pleased with the product. I have very small dogs so my husband cuts them all into small pieces which last us a very long time. The quality is good and the price is great! My dogs love them.
From: Sherry | Date: 5/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are the good ones
I have tried different cow ears for dogs but these are the best.
From: Todd | Date: 5/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Regular Cow Ears (NOT ECONOMY) are GREAT
I bought 100 regular Cow Ears for our weimaraners, and they are So Much Better than the ECONOMY cow ears that are in actuality, CALF ears or ears that are cut in half or in thirds and counted as a whole cow ear! The JUMBO Cow Ears though more expensive of course are also fabulous for our big guys, BUT DO NOT order the 18" pack of 50 THIN bully sticks for BIG dogs (which cost big bucks big bucks), because mine were PAPER THIN (a fraction of the width they say they are). They gave my dogs about a 60 second 'wim', but the 18" regular 10 packs are super, even though they also are NOT the width size they say they are! FYI: There's pictures how big across the bully sticks are in circumference but only about 10% are close to those measurements, so always order the next size bigger than you think you'll want, and you'll be getting the size you need !!! My weims absolutely LOVE the products, and we just rescued a gorgeous 4 month blue weim my husband named "Piercin' " (because his eyes are piercing and gorgeous) from being drowned in the breeders pond and if it weren't for your bully sticks, and cow ears, I'm sure we'd be missing many valuables because of his immense chewing which all puppies do! (FYI: None of my weims have ever spent 2 seconds chewing on the antlers or anything similar). Thank you SO much! We do appreciate you!
From: Lynette | Date: 4/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Ears!
This is my fourth order of these ears and they are outstanding yet again! The quality is high and my sweet Rottweiler Winnie just loves them! We have been purchasing cow ears for years and could not have been happier to find your outstanding products at a great price.
From: Lori | Date: 4/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231