You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Weekend Sale: Double Reward Points + Free Shipping $49+Code: MEMDAY18     Ends 5/28/2018 11:59pm ET.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great safe chew treat
From: Joseph | Date: 5/17/2018 6:33 PM
Very large cow ears with a very thick cut. My Goldens love them. They are half the price I pay for single ears at the local feed store and much larger.

I had to get things for for my female Golden because Buttercup chewed on anything and everything if no tasty treats were available when I brought her home. She can chew thru a jumbo 12 inch bully stick in a day. Buddy loves cow ears and these ears are huge.

I leave them out at night in the bedroom and around the house to keep Buddy occupied and Buttercup from chewing up tables legs, wires, etc. Note, I have not caught her chewing on anything other than treats, food, and toys in months, keeping n mind Buttercup is 8 months old and Buddy is 11 months old. With my point being, cow ears are very safe chew treats, the pups love them, these ears are good sized to huge and they save me money. Perfect for larger dogs. I recommend these ears to any pet parent that has a dog that loves to chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow ears - 25 pack
From: Shirlie | Date: 5/15/2018 3:48 PM
I now have 2 dogs and they love their cow ears!
it keeps them occupied and calms them down after running around and playing all day.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are absolutely the best!!
From: Lisa | Date: 4/25/2018 9:21 AM
I really like these for our dog because they're not greasy and she doesn't have any intestinal issues like she does with an oilier treat. She's an aggressive chewer and these last her a while. I will definitely buy these again!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Think it’s too healthy for my fat boy
From: Erica | Date: 4/24/2018 6:23 PM
He will only be interested in these if I put the long easy treat on it or if one was left out and he’s really bored. Wish he would like these but he’s a spoiled treat receiver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Treat
From: Matthew | Date: 4/22/2018 3:23 PM
My two dogs love these. They get one every day. Better than a raw hide, they never have any problems with them and awlays finish them off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My RIdgeback's Favorite!
From: Laurel | Date: 4/19/2018 10:36 AM
These are great for large breeds and those that chew and shred treats quickly.  My Rhodesian Ridgeback gets one every day and his teeth are in great shape as a result and he is HAPPY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful
From: kirsten | Date: 4/18/2018 1:51 PM
Large, thick and scent less!  My dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ruben
From: Senise | Date: 4/9/2018 4:10 PM
Love that there are always deals/coupons on best bully sticks. These cows ears were exactly as described.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thick-cut cow ears
From: Courtney | Date: 4/9/2018 8:51 AM
My dogs love these! All of the ears are really large and last much longer than most of the ones I have bought in stores.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow ears
From: Jeanette | Date: 4/8/2018 10:36 PM
I have 5 dogs ranging from 5LBS to 75 LBs 7 these are great for them all & the best I have ever found:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com