Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Cow Ears
Both of my dogs love these ears.  I wish they were on sale more often.  They are pricey.
From: Susan | Date: 4/21/2017 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Paws down - the best
My two dogs absolutely love the cows ears. They wait for them every night. Their mommy loves the price too.
From: Susan | Date: 4/13/2017 10:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs absolutely love them!
My dogs are thrilled when we go to the garage because that means they are getting one of these!  The love them, and I feel confident they won't harm them like rawhide.
From: Debbie | Date: 4/11/2017 9:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs loved them!
I use these as a "settle down treat" and they did the trick.  Very generous sizes.  
From: janet | Date: 4/10/2017 11:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome
My dog loves these ears. Big, thick, and smelly, yum! Lol. We keep the big bag in our deep freez and she'll sit in the basement by the freezer begging for more.
From: Robin | Date: 4/4/2017 3:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
premium thick cut cow ears
they are huge!!! and the price is great.  my dogs love them but i needed something that would last them longer and this fit that bill.
From: janice | Date: 4/4/2017 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice thick cow ears!
One of my two miniature poodles is a very strong chewer, yet has already fractured a tooth so I was looking for something that would keep him busy for a while yet not be too hard. These cow ears are perfect. Keeps him busy for a while, maybe an hour depending on the ear, but not so hard I am worried about his teeth.
From: Barbara | Date: 4/1/2017 10:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Dogs love them, very consistent product in quality
recommended!
From: john | Date: 3/31/2017 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Labs love them
My Labs absolutely love the cow ears, I get stared at until they get their treat every night. Keeps them busy for at least an hour.  I am glad I found them at BestBullysticks
From: Linda | Date: 3/30/2017 8:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thick-cut Cows Ears are the Dog's BowWow
My Aussie loves them.  I use them as a special treat and the sight of the bag full always gets him excited.  Very appropriate chew for him.

From: Judith | Date: 3/28/2017 9:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231