Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Premium Thick-Cut Cow Ears Dog Treats - 25 Pack
Max LOVES these!! He's a very hearty chewer but he still gets about 3 days of fun out of them!  Max Thanks you  :)
From: Tammy | Date: 4/27/2017 9:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FAN FAVORITE
My dog Guinness (a large lab mix) loves these cow ears. He gets one every morning b4 I go to work. A special treat from a guilty mom leaving her pooch. He usually begins chewing right away, then I make my escape. When my husband comes home hours later, sometimes it's still intact...like he was savings it...and then he finishes it. The ears totally agree with him & have never made him sick. Love the automatic ship option.
From: KELLY | Date: 4/27/2017 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
All three of my fluffies think these are the Best!!!
From: Linda | Date: 4/26/2017 3:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Cow Ears
Both of my dogs love these ears.  I wish they were on sale more often.  They are pricey.
From: Susan | Date: 4/21/2017 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Paws down - the best
My two dogs absolutely love the cows ears. They wait for them every night. Their mommy loves the price too.
From: Susan | Date: 4/13/2017 10:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs absolutely love them!
My dogs are thrilled when we go to the garage because that means they are getting one of these!  The love them, and I feel confident they won't harm them like rawhide.
From: Debbie | Date: 4/11/2017 9:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs loved them!
I use these as a "settle down treat" and they did the trick.  Very generous sizes.  
From: janet | Date: 4/10/2017 11:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome
My dog loves these ears. Big, thick, and smelly, yum! Lol. We keep the big bag in our deep freez and she'll sit in the basement by the freezer begging for more.
From: Robin | Date: 4/4/2017 3:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
premium thick cut cow ears
they are huge!!! and the price is great.  my dogs love them but i needed something that would last them longer and this fit that bill.
From: janice | Date: 4/4/2017 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice thick cow ears!
One of my two miniature poodles is a very strong chewer, yet has already fractured a tooth so I was looking for something that would keep him busy for a while yet not be too hard. These cow ears are perfect. Keeps him busy for a while, maybe an hour depending on the ear, but not so hard I am worried about his teeth.
From: Barbara | Date: 4/1/2017 10:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231