You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
These are the best cow ears!
From: Melinda | Date: 11/10/2017 1:49 PM
I've tried several and these are my favorite. They are very large and thick, which gives my dog a good hour of chewing. She's a very aggressive chewer and has had no trouble digesting these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow ears
From: Philip | Date: 10/27/2017 10:25 AM
My dog loves these and they are so much less expensive than buying from retail stores
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A fan fave
From: KELLY | Date: 10/25/2017 8:27 PM
My dog loves these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great ears
From: Todd | Date: 10/18/2017 8:02 PM
My dogs love these and the latest shipment were great. They were a good consistent size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
cow ears for med dogs
From: Jeanne | Date: 10/15/2017 2:28 PM
I was expecting much smaller ears.  they were the same size as the ears for large dogs.  so ended up having to buy lamb ears for smaller dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Them!
From: Lynn | Date: 10/14/2017 8:40 PM
I have three Golden Retrievers.  They absolutely love these treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great value
From: Sherry | Date: 10/14/2017 3:53 PM



You won't find any better cow ears for this price. These ears are larger and much thicker. And if you do find them for the same price they will be paper thin.  













Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog LOVES his "ears!" ....
From: Kim | Date: 10/3/2017 3:20 PM
These are large and thick enough to "occupy" him. I can give him one and get some things done while he is "busy!" ...
It's a win-win situation for me !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great quality
From: Jeffrey | Date: 10/1/2017 2:13 AM
Good sized ears, good quality at a great price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pawsome!
From: Linda | Date: 9/27/2017 9:23 PM
Great large, quality ears. I usually cut them in half and they are still a good size. All Three of mine LOVE them!!! I get the 100 count for the best buy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com