You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Free Shipping on Orders of $49+ NO Code Required. Ends 8/17/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Pierre loves them
From: Corey | Date: 8/15/2017 4:36 PM
Pierre is a 22 lb Miniature Schnauzer with a hankering for cow ears. If you say the word, he howls and runs for the pantry. One cow ear is good for 2-3 days of happy chewing
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super batch of ears!
From: Bonnie | Date: 8/1/2017 3:06 PM
These ears and ones I purchased from you a few months ago are the very best!  Overall very LARGE size, good thickness, with intact cartilage rings at the base. Our large dogs get some quality chew time with these. Sometimes I've received a batch that were not as large overall, or did not have the rings.  Your buyers did a great job to snag these beauties!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for puppies or light/medium chewers
From: Philip | Date: 7/28/2017 11:26 AM
These certainly discourage puppies from chewing your possessions. They also keep small adult dogs occupied and help keep their teeth clean.

I would suspect that most large dogs would tend to demolish these chews too quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pig ears
From: Leah | Date: 7/25/2017 7:38 AM
Some of the ears looked like mold was forming in the canal area, stinky
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!
From: Morgan | Date: 7/21/2017 12:02 AM
These are huge compared to the ones I've recently bought at the local feed store! Dogs love them and they don't make any mess chewing them up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog is in love
From: Meredith | Date: 7/18/2017 12:49 AM
They were massive. My 1 yr old standard poodle loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
From: Claire | Date: 7/17/2017 11:07 AM
My rescue uses these for all of our foster dogs.  They love them and so do we.  BestBullySticks is a wonderful company to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Lori | Date: 7/16/2017 3:40 PM
We have had these auto dlvrd foe years, my past and present dogs love these for chewy time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best dog treats
From: Diane | Date: 7/11/2017 10:41 AM
These are the best.  No coating or additives of any kind.  My dog never has stomach problems from eating these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice
From: Kathy | Date: 7/5/2017 8:50 PM
These ears are just what I was wanting.  They are very large and clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231