You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect Treat
From: Matthew | Date: 4/22/2018 3:23 PM
My two dogs love these. They get one every day. Better than a raw hide, they never have any problems with them and awlays finish them off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My RIdgeback's Favorite!
From: Laurel | Date: 4/19/2018 10:36 AM
These are great for large breeds and those that chew and shred treats quickly.  My Rhodesian Ridgeback gets one every day and his teeth are in great shape as a result and he is HAPPY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful
From: kirsten | Date: 4/18/2018 1:51 PM
Large, thick and scent less!  My dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ruben
From: Senise | Date: 4/9/2018 4:10 PM
Love that there are always deals/coupons on best bully sticks. These cows ears were exactly as described.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thick-cut cow ears
From: Courtney | Date: 4/9/2018 8:51 AM
My dogs love these! All of the ears are really large and last much longer than most of the ones I have bought in stores.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow ears
From: Jeanette | Date: 4/8/2018 10:36 PM
I have 5 dogs ranging from 5LBS to 75 LBs 7 these are great for them all & the best I have ever found:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Three cheers for these ears!
From: Jo | Date: 4/4/2018 12:10 PM
I stock up on these when they are on sale because I have a number of dogs here and they all love them. Not as fatty as pig ears, they make a nice healthy treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thick cut ears last longer
From: Martha | Date: 4/3/2018 12:06 PM
Purchased the Premium Thick Cut cow ears in the hope they would last longer and they do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
From: Robin | Date: 3/19/2018 9:21 PM
My dog loves these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Premium thick-cut cow ears
From: Shaun | Date: 2/28/2018 6:36 PM
I have an Australian Shepherd full size and she can chew on through anything quick. With the these cow ears, she enjoys one for about 4 hours. Very pleased with this product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com