You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Smoked Shin Bone

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Product
From: Gregory | Date: 5/18/2017 12:08 AM
Really helps keep our dog's teeth clean
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Shin bone
From: Carolyn | Date: 5/14/2017 11:21 PM
Perfect, dogs love them and they don't shred apart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not too messy and my dog loves it!!
From: Ashley | Date: 4/11/2017 7:50 PM
It was Bentley's first bone and he loved it!! We let him have it after every successful dog park day and he loooves it! He hasnt gotten to his monster bone or extra large pipe bone yet, but 0 doubt in my mind that he will love those too!! Definitely would buy again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stained my carpet
From: Christina | Date: 2/9/2016 9:05 PM
The dogs really enjoyed the treat but unfortunately it horribly stained my carpet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are for my 3 furry grandkids (2 black labs...
From: Guest | Date: 12/15/2015 1:38 AM
these are for my 3 furry grandkids (2 black labs and 1 chocolate lab). ,they won't get them until xmas eve, but i'm pretty sure they will love them! it keeps them busy while we humans open our gifts. they look like a very good product! well packaged and fast shipping! anxious to see how they react.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i love these shin bones. they entertain my dogs for...
From: Megan | Date: 11/19/2015 10:43 AM
i love these shin bones. they entertain my dogs for hours and they even still pick them up when they're months old and chew on them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bones
From: Crystal | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
I bought these about 3 months ago for my bully's. First bone they haven't destroyed in a day. They love them! Highly recommend they last months
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog just thought it was okay
From: Heather | Date: 1/14/2015 7:00 PM
My dog chews this off an on if he is bored, but not his go to chew. Had it for weeks and he has probably chewed only for 1 hour or so total. He is a lab mix and 80 pounds so I thought this would be great. Its very good quality, my dog just wasn't a big fan
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smoked Shin Bones
From: Presley | Date: 12/25/2014 7:00 PM
Made Christmas extra special for 8 of my 4 legged friends ~
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
From: Crystal | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
I bought 6 of these for my old english bully's and it's the only thing we have found they don't destroy in 5 minutes. Also they don't make a big mess out of. Last for months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231