Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Smoked Shin Bone

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Not too messy and my dog loves it!!
It was Bentley's first bone and he loved it!! We let him have it after every successful dog park day and he loooves it! He hasnt gotten to his monster bone or extra large pipe bone yet, but 0 doubt in my mind that he will love those too!! Definitely would buy again!
From: Ashley | Date: 4/11/2017 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stained my carpet
The dogs really enjoyed the treat but unfortunately it horribly stained my carpet.
From: Christina | Date: 2/9/2016 9:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are for my 3 furry grandkids (2 black labs...
these are for my 3 furry grandkids (2 black labs and 1 chocolate lab). ,they won't get them until xmas eve, but i'm pretty sure they will love them! it keeps them busy while we humans open our gifts. they look like a very good product! well packaged and fast shipping! anxious to see how they react.
From: Guest | Date: 12/15/2015 1:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i love these shin bones. they entertain my dogs for...
i love these shin bones. they entertain my dogs for hours and they even still pick them up when they're months old and chew on them.
From: Megan | Date: 11/19/2015 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bones
I bought these about 3 months ago for my bully's. First bone they haven't destroyed in a day. They love them! Highly recommend they last months
From: Crystal | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog just thought it was okay
My dog chews this off an on if he is bored, but not his go to chew. Had it for weeks and he has probably chewed only for 1 hour or so total. He is a lab mix and 80 pounds so I thought this would be great. Its very good quality, my dog just wasn't a big fan
From: Heather | Date: 1/14/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smoked Shin Bones
Made Christmas extra special for 8 of my 4 legged friends ~
From: Presley | Date: 12/25/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
I bought 6 of these for my old english bully's and it's the only thing we have found they don't destroy in 5 minutes. Also they don't make a big mess out of. Last for months.
From: Crystal | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great bone (edible)
dogs loved this bone, chewed off slivers on the side, and lil chunks on the end, bone does fall apart/edible for aggressive chewers!
From: Cheryl | Date: 12/1/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Low calorie entertainment!
My 21 pound pug puppy LOVES these. They are perfect for highly aggressive chewers like my dog. Its great addition to her diet because its fun, long lasting, and I don't have to worry about her gaining extra weight with this treat!
From: ELESHA | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231