You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Tiny Knotted Bully Bone for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome for small breeds
From: Diane | Date: 4/4/2017 11:17 AM
My Havanese just loves these. She hides them then takes her time chewing them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Bit Big For Tiny Dogs
From: Ginger | Date: 1/30/2017 11:36 PM
My chihuahua puppy loves chewing this and it took him a few days to finish it. It's really to big for his baby teeth and mouth, but that didn't stop him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I use these to calm down my dog when he...
From: Donna | Date: 12/28/2015 11:19 PM
I use these to calm down my dog when he gets into a barking episode. He's such an aggressive chewer that they last only about 20 minutes at max. But that's enough to break the cycle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i bought these for my 11 lb dog and he...
From: Guest | Date: 10/5/2015 8:10 AM
i bought these for my 11 lb dog and he didn't like them. my big dog does so it's not a total loss
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Something for little dogs!
From: Ronald | Date: 3/16/2015 8:00 PM
I bought these due to having tiny dogs. It takes time for them to untwist the know keeping them busy for quite some time. They all love the flavor and go crazy when I get them out (before I give them to them). Thanks for something great for my little kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our two picky dachshunds love these!
From: Romany | Date: 11/23/2014 7:00 PM
Our pups are *very* picky about what they eat, not even touching most human food (this is a good thing). Our finicky pups love these! They are just the right size for our "tweenie" sized (18 - 22 lb) doxies, too. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST EVER
From: Guest | Date: 8/30/2014 9:10 AM
Love the bones and they are safe for my puppy.  Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com