Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Kangaroo Flaps for Dogs - 1lb

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Puggles love them
Have not had any negative issues with these chews at all!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 4/2/2017 6:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Won't last long for large dogs, but a great treat...
Won't last long for large dogs, but a great treat that is unique and different. I actually use this as part of their meals at times to add mental stimulation.
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome product. Got hear on time and dog loves them....
Awesome product. Got hear on time and dog loves them. Pieces can be broken off for longer lasting treats.
From: Dave | Date: 4/22/2016 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
I usually buy 3-4 of these each year, and they are great for my little 3 lb. chihuahua. She doesn't chew on anything, so her teeth are a real concern. However, she love, love, loves these kangaroo treat and will happily gnaw on them. They don't last but a few minutes, but it's enough that I've noticed an improvement in her breath since I began giving them to her. The only reason I deducted one star is that I received one bag of these flaps that were a weird consistency. It was as if they were burnt or something. Most of these flaps are thin strips. This bag was filled mostly with large, tendon-like pieces, which wouldn't have been bad except that they weren't the meaty and sort of fibrous texture of the normal flaps. They were really crunchy and broke cleanly in two (with enormous effort). I broke them down as much as I could, but my dogs wouldn't touch them.
From: Sandy | Date: 1/9/2016 2:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They don't last very long.. but they enjoy the few...
They don't last very long.. but they enjoy the few extra seconds of chew time.
From: Susan | Date: 10/22/2015 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lab Approved
Been buying these for a couple years and my labs can't get enough.
From: Brenda | Date: 10/14/2015 1:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Treat for sensitive tummy
Our G-Shep has a very sensitive tummy and these are the first treats we've tried that he really likes and doesn't make him sick. Other treats we've gotten, even those that are labeled okay for sensitive, have made him sick from time to time. I would highly recommend these.
From: D | Date: 8/24/2015 6:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product from 'down under'!
My dogs give this product 5 starts. They love them! But I give them 3 stars because I have 3 small dogs and need to break up the product. The Kangaroo flaps are large and thick and pretty difficult to break into small pieces. I'll stick with the beef trachea which they also love and I can cut into small pieces with my Joyce Chen scissors. But if you have a large dog -- go for them!!!
From: Beverly | Date: 8/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Flaps
My dogs love these! They eat them like candy. Unfortunately they did not last very long since they were gobbled up.
From: Sharon | Date: 7/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
uh oh, we're out of Kangaroo flaps!
My friend gave me a bag of these as a present for my 3 toy poodles and at first I was hesitant because my oldest had tried kangaroo in the past and rejected it. Well, let me tell you, they want them over every other chewie we have in the house (and that includes home dried chicken and duck feet!) Only problem we've had is it makes their poo a little soft and sticky, so we've had to space them to no more than 3 times a week and they don't want anything else!! Will keep ordering - thanks.
From: Jennifer-jo | Date: 4/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231