You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Kangaroo Flaps for Dogs - 1lb

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Yummy!
From: Guest | Date: 7/3/2017 3:13 PM
All of my dogs LOVE these.  I wouldn't classify this as a long-lasting chew, but we can buy a few minutes of peace and quiet by handing these out, and they are easily cut into pieces for small dogs.  At the moment these are the most popular treat at my house.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kangaroo flaps
From: Kelly | Date: 5/19/2017 10:11 PM
My 2 girls dance for these things.  Amazing treat.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
From: Krishna | Date: 5/17/2017 5:20 AM
Everyone to whom I have sent these as gifts for their dobermans has said they dogs just are crazy for them! Healthy too
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Puggles love them
From: Elizabeth | Date: 4/2/2017 6:21 PM
Have not had any negative issues with these chews at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Won't last long for large dogs, but a great treat...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:49 AM
Won't last long for large dogs, but a great treat that is unique and different. I actually use this as part of their meals at times to add mental stimulation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome product. Got hear on time and dog loves them....
From: Dave | Date: 4/22/2016 11:43 AM
Awesome product. Got hear on time and dog loves them. Pieces can be broken off for longer lasting treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
From: Sandy | Date: 1/9/2016 2:24 AM
I usually buy 3-4 of these each year, and they are great for my little 3 lb. chihuahua. She doesn't chew on anything, so her teeth are a real concern. However, she love, love, loves these kangaroo treat and will happily gnaw on them. They don't last but a few minutes, but it's enough that I've noticed an improvement in her breath since I began giving them to her. The only reason I deducted one star is that I received one bag of these flaps that were a weird consistency. It was as if they were burnt or something. Most of these flaps are thin strips. This bag was filled mostly with large, tendon-like pieces, which wouldn't have been bad except that they weren't the meaty and sort of fibrous texture of the normal flaps. They were really crunchy and broke cleanly in two (with enormous effort). I broke them down as much as I could, but my dogs wouldn't touch them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
They don't last very long.. but they enjoy the few...
From: Susan | Date: 10/22/2015 9:00 AM
They don't last very long.. but they enjoy the few extra seconds of chew time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lab Approved
From: Brenda | Date: 10/14/2015 1:37 PM
Been buying these for a couple years and my labs can't get enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Treat for sensitive tummy
From: D | Date: 8/24/2015 6:40 PM
Our G-Shep has a very sensitive tummy and these are the first treats we've tried that he really likes and doesn't make him sick. Other treats we've gotten, even those that are labeled okay for sensitive, have made him sick from time to time. I would highly recommend these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231