You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Kangaroo Tendon Dog Chews

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The Girls Loved Them!
From: Susan | Date: 6/6/2017 3:43 PM
Our two older pups are long time Kanga Tendon lovers, but the puppy was an unknown. We shouldn't have worried - she adored them too. And I feel good knowing they are healthy and good for their digestion. A nice break from traditional bully sticks and chews!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kangaroo Tendons not so good anymore
From: diane | Date: 4/4/2017 10:53 AM
This is like the 3 or 4th time ordering the Kangaroo tendons for my dogs the first time they were nice and long pieces with big ends ever since now they are just little pieces about 2 to 3 inches long.  Not good and afraid my dogs will choke on them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
1 comment
Nice just don't last very long. Probably best for fast...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:52 AM
Nice just don't last very long. Probably best for fast treats or small dogs, but the course being unique is good for dogs with allergies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Very Small
From: Alice | Date: 9/27/2016 5:59 PM
I was surprised how small these tendons are. They are good size for my teacup poms but not worth the price at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My dog loves them
From: Celena | Date: 6/30/2016 11:28 PM
Given that my dog has food allergies and can only eat kangaroo it's great best bully sticks gives her an option to chew on and enjiyi
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The product was good and my dogs loved them but...
From: Christine | Date: 10/1/2015 2:33 PM
The product was good and my dogs loved them but when I gave my dog the chew it was literally gone in 30 seconds. It wasn't a long term chew by any means. More like a tasty snack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
THE answer
From: Marene | Date: 9/14/2015 2:15 PM
My Wirehair Dachshund is on Kangaroo and Oats diet due to undiagnosed skin problems. When we started this I didn't know what in the world to give her to chew. She's young and a very aggressive chewer. I found the answer here. She loves her kangaroo tendon chews. Thank you so much  for making these available. She loves them. They don't stink and seem to be easily digested. Love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews
From: Bj | Date: 5/17/2015 8:00 PM
Great chews. Just thought they would be Bigger my dog loves them though
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Should be labeled for small dogs only
From: Phyllis | Date: 10/21/2014 8:00 PM
While my pack seemed to like the flavor of these treats, most of them were too small to give them because I was afraid they would choke on them. There are quite a few in the pack but I ended up giving them to a friend with really small dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for sensitive dogs!
From: Nicole | Date: 5/31/2014 3:25 PM
My Jack Russell cannot eat a lot of the normal foods (chicken, beef, turkey and so on) so finding a treat she can have used to be tough.  Kangaroo is great for her and she loves it.  These were a big success in my house.  Even my terrier mix and pit bull enjoyed them.  I do wish they were bigger, but over all my babies enjoy them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231